Klang Anyone?

d3s,
yep agree wif ur idea... anyway next week TT time shall see who is going n who is FFK loh.. den we will certainly take action loh n recorded it down so de person will be heavily punish n run naked whole klg.. :D

So desmond, have u got the price on de tinting for my car? do revert.. thanks.. for ur info my car is out 2nite.. heehehehehe.. :D so how u register oredi arrr de stim myx for ur home? :D

Regards,
Mike

nex week only free... hahahaa..... wah... another monster toyota in klang.. beware man.. hahahaaaa

mike...
just jk onli ler.. hehehe.. can i confirm on thurs if i'm going or not?? if i going then this thurs i pay the $$$ looo... just scared cannot finish the ae86 in time onli.. hehehe..

d3s,
yep de car is out! wooohooooo! yeahhhhh! i missed my buddy! 2nite trash klg n high revving! oiiiii! i ask u about de tinting la.. mahemz! faster revert to me la... kns leh.. :D

bobo,
sure u can join us at bbk next week klg TT den u decide la.. :D

Regards,
Mike

Huh? enlighten me sikit lare.

Apa engine? :dancing2:

The BBQ I should be able to make it. But someone need to draw a map lare, don't know how to go. The address keep it private.

:rock:

mike,
u got pm...
is 4 something in the morning.. but the coneection still fucking slow... i wonder wut the hell telekom r doin KNNCCB....

mike,
u got pm...
is 4 something in the morning.. but the conection still fucking slow... i wonder wut the hell telekom r doin KNNCCB....

andrew,
u staying at tmn chi liung right? so dis coming next week klg TT u will attend and join us at bbk indo mee right to further discuss on de bbq issue right? So pls come and i'll teach u how to go to papaleed @ tuan rumah house :D

desmond,
u got pm :)

Regards,
Mike

bobo,
yala faster snap de photo for us mer... ahaahahahahahaa! :D

x-pression,
of course la.. beside eat, sleep, tok kok, sing song, mamaking, etc wat else we do wor.. ahhahaahahahahaa.. celebration is near sure la makan2 time mah... ahahahahahahaaaa :D u r lucky loh somemore at perth now mebbe u oso bz partying wif ang moh poh loh.. hahahahahahahaahahahahaha! :D :D

Regards,
Mike

hi TRF,
sure u can join us.. we will be having klg TT at bbk indo mee mamak on next week thursday at 8.30pm onwards... do join us man... welcume abroad... :)

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
andrew,
u staying at tmn chi liung right? so dis coming next week klg TT u will attend and join us at bbk indo mee right to further discuss on de bbq issue right? So pls come and i'll teach u how to go to papaleed @ tuan rumah house :D

Regards,
Mike

Ok will come, have to pay the BBQ money mar, if not I makan angin liao on the day. :tongue:

Go to Tesco and buy all the foods, can get cheaper. :rock:

andrew,
of course le.. u love bbq mah... as long got makan must come n sokong! hehehehehehe... i'll collect de money den pass 2 papa den papa's mama will go with papa's papa to tesco to buy de stuff.. no worries.. on dat day jes mali n makan shiok shiok.. heeheheheheeh... :D

Regards,
Mike

xpression..
i got sleep la.. hehehe... if i cannot sleep then lepak there loo.. hehehe..

aiyoh.. patient a bit la.. now onli got 1 pic onli.. hehehe... that day i drove so snap loo... i upload this 1st la... next week i upload some more.. the owner of the car is our forum member.. hehehe..