Klang Anyone?

hi pong,
welcome to the KATM.. (Klang Association Team Member) :D

Do join us all for the TT session dis coming thursday ok? hheheheehe.. :D

Regards,
Mike

Thk's dude.....where is the TT?

I think so i got OT that time leh... :thumpdown

And i just drive 660 original kancil only... :)

pong,
well our klg tt is alwis on thursday starts from 8.30pm night.. so it's up to u to join us no forcing la.. if u got OT mau earn more money den its ok no problem and also doesn't matter if u r driving a kancil, riding bike, cycling, etc we welcome members with open heart.. :D

What i don't quite understand is why ppl alwis associate with the type of cars they are driving in order to attend a TT session? hmmm.. weird! :D

Regards,
Mike

haha....got new member again...yeah...yeah...welcome pong....nice 2 meet u...hehehee....:D...hope can c u join us TT at this thursday....hahaha...

pong,
the TT is at bandar baru klg mah... bside de lemon dobi shop same row wif corner bakery but at the other end corner shop too facing a tyre shop.. :D but sometime we oso change place one la sometime go to BBT (bandar bukit tinggi) :D

Regards,
Mike

bandar baru klg izzit nearly jaya jusco there? :)

Sorry..coz i not a local ppl...

pong, welcome to klang zth!!

heya, where has bobo been...? busy??

xpression...when will u book ur sit? better b fast, damn,,...that day called to mas, cant get the seat i request! now, i m on waiting list!!shit

Hey..... thursday TT... i go by bus la... hahahahaa....
welcom to ZTH... pong... heheheee...

pong,
Not really near to Jaya jusco but its the other side.. when u go from JJ say JJ is on ur left u had to pass 2 traffic light den u shud be reaching to a shop by de name of corner bakery at the corner so the same row on the other corner is the mamak le.. :D dis week thursday we r going to have de TT at different place which is port klg next to clinic jaspal.. :D

wish9,
d3s will take bus no. 11.. ahhahahahaahahahaha! :D

Regards,
Mike