Klang Valley DIYer Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ok... so now we set the place at Kinrara Curry House...

i'll provide the map later... i havent edit it yet.. got landmarks wan.. very clear map.. coming soon...

UPDATE:

ZTH DIY TT
------------
Date: 28th or 29th May 2005 (not confirmed)
Time: (not confirmed)
Venue: Sri Petaling (Kinrara Curry House)

1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly
6. fuankee 012-2928902
7. lantis-ing
8. kopking10
9. Votech
10. seanlee
11. Izso
12. mivecmerah
13. mie4385
14. max1984
15. over

sorry guys...cannot go lor....I have to go to my cousins wedding on the 29th in Penang...if u guys make this gathering there.....than can loorr.... :D

yah... we all can DIY portable table&chairs, undertable lights and some sound proofiing stage hahahaha... And also provide good air flow with DIY CAI hehehe

So any idea which date and what time??

I suggest Saturday 28th May, 11am.

Not too early, not too late. After lunch, we can have some chat and technical talk around the car park behind the restorant. Or we can go to the Bukit Jalil squash stadium car park.

good idea... bukit jalil also good idea... we'll c how...

so updates will be like this :

ZTH DIY TT
------------
Date: 28th May 2005
Time: 11.00 AM (late comers do pumping... 1 pump per 1 min.. keke jk..jk)

1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly
6. fuankee 012-2928902
7. lantis-ing
8. kopking10
9. Votech
10. seanlee
11. Izso
12. mivecmerah
13. mie4385
14. max1984

Dammit.. I can't make it 28th liao.. shoot! I'll be in pahang during that time la :( oh well.. KHGUAN : I get that one extra grounding wire from you later la then

ok dude... no prob

ZTH DIY TT
------------
Date: 28th May 2005
Time: 11.00 AM (late comers do pumping... 1 pump per 1 min.. keke jk..jk)

1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly
6. fuankee 012-2928902
7. lantis-ing
8. kopking10
9. Votech
10. seanlee
11. mivecmerah
12. mie4385
13. max1984

so,the venue is comfirm?not bukit jalil rite?..i'm also not too sure..but just put my name there if i'm coming..need direction from puchong to sri petaling too..thanks..

not really bukit jalil... its near there... its located at Sri Petaling...

http://images3.fotopic.net/?iid=y80s99&outx=572&quality=70

sorry guys.. i duno y de pic got smaller after i uploaded... i think if u look carefuly u will able to read it. heheh.. sorry...

aiyo. maybe i will come with a friend but it depends on him lo. 11 am somemore. we are late junkies la. nvr wake up early wan.hehe. but looking forward to it. XD

hmm ok la. i try. will give the notice the night before to let u guys know wether i am coming a not.

sui ler...the night before that i will be working...need to tahan until 11am...sigh..