Klang Valley DIYer Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
I will be there if its NOT in Timbuktu... Time should not be an issue tho...
1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly

damienyum said:
sound's interesting, wana join for diy session........... where will b held??

our drexchan tailo onli said wanto have a gethering... TT... DIY session not so fast kua.....

Whoa six ppl only meh??? HhMm... i do hope everyone is in Klang Valley tho. So any ideas where will it be held?

dun worry... slow slow lar..

less ppl easier to tok kok mah... then we can know everybody better...

The list goes on...

Date:
Time:
Place:

1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly
6. fuankee 012-2928902

If got many ppl we need to rent a stage and do speech already hahaha :D

We would also need a demo car to do show and tell... khguan, you want to volunteer your car? hehehehe

no prob.. hehe... i noticed many ppl wanto c my car... just like dat day Wise Auto Club DIY session...

but my car stock niah... :P

i'm sure u guys car also very special wan..

Time and date?? nvm count me in..:D kopking oso
1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly
6. fuankee 012-2928902
7. lantis-ing
8.kopking10

khguan said:
no prob.. hehe... i noticed many ppl wanto c my car... just like dat day Wise Auto Club DIY session...

but my car stock niah... :P

i'm sure u guys car also very special wan..

stock with a lot of goodies :D. good luck to all of you guys for your upcoming diy session tt... :D

regards...

klang?:D
near my place mah...hehehe...
any1 know Taman Sentosa?very near seri muda Shah Alam...
theres a taman rakyat...big space...
time should be afternoon mayb?

well...just my suggestion...

How about Sri Petaling? there are a few mamak with spacious car park at surrounding, especially

Kinrara Restoran - behind got spacious parking space
Ali Baba Restoran (not sure what's the name) - Near Happy Garden

Or Damansara Uptown; Ali Maju