KLIMS '06 c me there

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e388/kaer2000/P1010322-r.jpg
Screw the girl. There's a Nissan Sport Concept in the background !!

Woohooo drooooool~

ka_ren said:
yes u can! u student? if yes... rm5 only i think.. bring id card lor
cannot be student. too old to be a student. even the booth selling ticket at one glance won't believe i am a student even though i have a student card.

munky said:
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e388/kaer2000/P1010322-r.jpg
Screw the girl. There's a Nissan Sport Concept in the background !!

Woohooo drooooool~
i like that car...beautiful...:shades_smile:

concept car?? got oh...nissan got , toyota also got.....but i lazy to resize now oh.....

I noticed 1 at FIAT as well.

All in all, I thought it was pretty disappointing given that it's supposed to be of International standards. I thought that Toyota probably had the best booth. Should be going by today again to 'kepoh'.

Karen, have you found out when the afterparty is yet? Last you told me it was on the 9th, which is opening day of the World Cup! Gotta work on that day lah.

Just got back. Was there from 11am till 6pm. The food and drinks in there are like paying for a high end prostitute. Bloody expensive man.

ka_ren said:
yes u can! u student? if yes... rm5 only i think.. bring id card lor

yea...got student id rm5 oni....but oni applied to weekdays...weekend dun have.
so i'll be goin on monday...hehe...hope to c u guys...n gals too ;) btw purchase ticket on the spot rite ?

satria_95 said:
Just got back. Was there from 11am till 6pm. The food and drinks in there are like paying for a high end prostitute. Bloody expensive man.
why, satria_95? RM 50 for a Ramli burger ?

BlackSamurai,
500ml mineral water is about RM3-RM4. Curry puff/pastries is about RM5 and above. The mineral water is enough to turn me off la. Shoulda bring my own water there. heh heh

Wanna share my pics but hell, I've got about 500-600 shots to look through, post process, upload it, link it and post it. *wipes sweat* hehehe Took a lot of model shots this time around.

thanks for the info, better take my own mineral water and Gardenia Twietee and keep it in my backpac. :biggrin:

BlackSamurai,
Make sandwich and bring there better still. hehe or hot nasi lemak also can. bring plastic spoon hehehe

BlackSamurai,
If the volvo gal mad at you, just say back to her, "So what? What can u do? Rape me la, diu" BUT beware. She may not rape you. She may bring all the models and rape you and then.... you've had it. heh heh heh

ai.... so sien... i really regret working there man... damn it.. pay like shit n have to work like mad.... anyway now they will b setting up booths selling the invitations to the party.. so easier for us.. n will b there again this fri sat n sun.

oh yeah invitations.. priced at rm100.. now comes in a package of 5 voting vouchers (rm5,rm5,rm20,rm20,rm50) so u can vote for any gurls you like by yrself..n in the pack is a cd.. cd of all the models n all cars.. basically evrything of klims..the appreciation nite will b held in one of the clubs in kl.. either zouk,espada or the loft.. 9th june... it's appreciation nite for voters cum prize giving ceremony for the winners cum witnessing the opening of World Cup with chun chics.. lol

who going on this coming weekend? pm me for my no. can call me when u there..

in a CD? that should be interesting. shall watch out when I am there. didn't manage to visit last sat & sun. too busy.

so guys/gals been there, what is your opinion of klims? worth the RM20 bucks? somehow i feel that this year, promotion of the world cup, klims seems to be so quite. just like no feeling compared to previously organised.

btw karen, anything nice happening this weekend at klims? hmmm, having 2nd taught visiting.

since japan GT is held next month (i think), thinking of buying the pit walk pass. just RM100 extra on top of the grandstand ticket. might be worth the investment.

karen , weekdays u there? plan to go tommorow, if u there where to look for u? hehe , shout ar?

i voted on last thursday wor. it was only 20 bucks lah, doesn't that entitle me to a CD? sianz.

9th june? does the organiser know it's on the same night as the world cup opening match? you know, like the most watched event in the world? not to mention there are going to be tonnes of other events on that night.

yeap... we noe it's world cup opening.. that's y there will b a big screen tv there so everyone will catch the event together.... not forgetting most of the models.. =)

ka_ren said:
yeap... we noe it's world cup opening.. that's y there will b a big screen tv there so everyone will catch the event together.... not forgetting most of the models.. =)

yalah but i have to work on that night mahhhhhhh... where's it going to be anyway? Zouk?