KLIMS '06 c me there

LFT_24 said:
did anyone get Aprils's contact or anything ar ??
april contact em... got but dunno still use the no not la!!
she got play frenster... go n check her out....

LFT_24 said:
yehhc wats her frenster e-mail ?? or messenger oso can ! hehe
http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=13884191
this is her frenster web... she got lots of acc but u try la!! search from her frens can see her other acc... i forget her email d... sory...

i cant find u there keren... so sorry.. i bought 4 pack of RM100 votes already...

nvm le.. i quit working alrdy also... management sucks.. i think 80% of promoters left the job after a few days..

karen, couldn't find your location anyway not many models around but the bridgestone models are beautiful.

didn't know where is nissan booth. was trying hard finding the booth...maybe next time. btw, was bmw booth there as well?

ka_ren said:
nvm le.. i quit working alrdy also... management sucks.. i think 80% of promoters left the job after a few days..

hehe.....whats wrong with the management?

i got buy two :_:

ka_ren said:

Alamak! I just spoke to you there last Friday wor. U mean you quite after that?

i quit saturday..after working like half a day..
i noe i'm not productive so dowan to waste my time... ai.. management.. very long story.. anyway we started out with 50 promoter n think only about 10+ stayed till d last day..

is it?
i just went in for a while after 7 to look see my people got work or makan gaji buta :_: *just kidding*