KLIMS '06 c me there

fstrader said:
dinner provided one ar???
u mean my dinner while i work there or dinner for u ppl who pay rm200? lol

unker... dun play play la...

ka_ren said:
gloss.. added me in frenster? thanks yea..

haha.. actually yesterday was browsing thru FS,
so ngam saw ur nick, ur image flash thru my mind,
then saw a cars with zth new font sticker at front
windscreen, so i just add lo.. see who is this gal ma..
kekeke...

so ur boot number??

ATT: Uncle FStrader, yesterday went to jiang hang
with huakenny do the piping, tat day i told u one,
very good price and good deal.. :_:

unker gloss and unker hua, u all went there??? wat time? i was there at about 1pm no saw any car also wor... only saw a airtrek there...

ahaha... ate McD there get extra free burgers lagi...

u too early la.. we was there ard 5pm.

oh.... icic

one rear muffler for a dinner? no need la.... dinner with unker fred when also can... rite unker?

Duke Red said:
I'll be there on the odd day or two as Perodua are my colleagues client and I'll be there to help out occasionally. We're in Hall 3, Tun Razak Hall. We've got some pretty flash models. They came by the office the other day for interviews. We're also bringing in some celebrities.

ahem, err if the "hotties" celebrities (ever so discussed on zth) ; i'm willing to be chaperoning erm. nominate ME (unashamedly) !

ka_ren said:
after party.. i will update u guys more.. not sure.. but it's after the event

need more info, else the zth forumers may take it as freel*** :confused_smile: :X-:
hehehe

Ka-ren will frstated d lah.....look so blur...haha

anyway....karen if u dun mind pm me your emial of frenster...or here oso can....

thankss a million....

fstrader said:
unker gloss and unker hua, u all went there??? wat time? i was there at about 1pm no saw any car also wor... only saw a airtrek there...

lol...u so early.....

we reach there bout 4:30-5pm....the boss is resting..not feeling well.....hehe

i n gloss bring one zth member to get filter adaptor.....veli nice done....

here : (with my grounding + Kent20 strut bar)
http://huakenny.fotopic.net/p29365372.html

y al wan date karen for lunch/dinner? we should dinner all together....ehehe:_:

huakenny said:
lol...u so early.....

we reach there bout 4:30-5pm....the boss is resting..not feeling well.....hehe

i n gloss bring one zth member to get filter adaptor.....veli nice done....

here : (with my grounding + Kent20 strut bar)
http://huakenny.fotopic.net/p29365372.html

y al wan date karen for lunch/dinner? we should dinner all together....ehehe:_:
very good idea.... we shall have a tt together...

headache said:
I'll take Karen to anywhere in this world for a holiday. How?:regular_smile:
gee..... can bring ur dotter along? i can make fren with her ma..

ka_ren said:
oh.... icic

one rear muffler for a dinner? no need la.... dinner with unker fred when also can... rite unker?

ya no probs.... must call abang teh cum also maaa ahahahahahhaa :p

wah everyone want to ask ka_ren go dinner... how can? must give her some space 1 mah... choose me :) haha