KLIMS '06 c me there

Just a link for direct information. (link is correct at time of posting)
http://www.klims06.com/price.asp

littlevios,
I'll be going there on 26th May, Friday. Planning to reach there at about 10:50am or so and wait for them to open the door. Wanna be there before everyone else so nobody will block the cars when I do my photography. About the convoy, I won't mind but if we're from the same area or very near to each other, it's kinda silly for 2 people to drive 2 cars there. hahahaha Can car pool also. I'm located in PJ, neighbour to Damansara Jaya.
Here's the rough plan.

9:00 AM - Meet up at Sri Gangka, SS2 (same road as SS2 police station) for breakfast, intro, talk cock, sing pussy, etc. Parking there shouldn't be a problem as the shops there usually open at 10am

10:20AM - Start journey down to Putra World Trade Center. Guess the most direct route is to get to Damansara Highway (the highway in front of East In hotel), and then link to Jalan Tun Razak, then turn off to PWTC.

11:00AM - Get our arses into the KLIMS.

If we can re-enter again with the ticket,
2:00PM - Lunch.

3:00PM - KLIMS again

heh heh Any other suggestions?

satria_95 said:
Just a link for direct information. (link is correct at time of posting)
http://www.klims06.com/price.asp

littlevios,
I'll be going there on 26th May, Friday. Planning to reach there at about 10:50am or so and wait for them to open the door. Wanna be there before everyone else so nobody will block the cars when I do my photography. About the convoy, I won't mind but if we're from the same area or very near to each other, it's kinda silly for 2 people to drive 2 cars there. hahahaha Can car pool also. I'm located in PJ, neighbour to Damansara Jaya.
Here's the rough plan.

9:00 AM - Meet up at Sri Gangka, SS2 (same road as SS2 police station) for breakfast, intro, talk cock, sing pussy, etc. Parking there shouldn't be a problem as the shops there usually open at 10am

10:20AM - Start journey down to Putra World Trade Center. Guess the most direct route is to get to Damansara Highway (the highway in front of East In hotel), and then link to Jalan Tun Razak, then turn off to PWTC.

11:00AM - Get our arses into the KLIMS.

If we can re-enter again with the ticket,
2:00PM - Lunch.

3:00PM - KLIMS again

heh heh Any other suggestions?
hey... where's the time to "go find karen?"

lol

yehhc said:
karen if didnt buy the vote from u still can go for the after party???
kenot wor.. coz the invite for the party only comes with the rm100 or rm200 votes.. 1 invite for rm100 n 2 for rm200 votes...

esta_caco...yea... i'm doin promo before the actual thing =)

blacksamurai.. thanks a lot.... hope to c u there ok?

hi karen!!

nice meeting with u today. sorry i greet u only for a short while. scared your bf come chase me. hahaha. i feel sorry for u, coz u saw u so sleepy :p

glad u r home safely now. hope to c u in kl!

K_Takuya said:
hi karen!!

nice meeting with u today. sorry i greet u only for a short while. scared your bf come chase me. hahaha. i feel sorry for u, coz u saw u so sleepy :p

why all think that i'm liddat???? anyway...she didn't really sleep well yesterday...

nice plan satria_95... may i ask a few questions? how many here who is interested to convoy there together? and r u only going to the KLIMS 1 day? or a few days? just asking... im in though :)

ka_ren said:
no prob.

ok ppl.... i wont noe where i'll b stationed till the 1st day (thurs) which is not open to public.. coz they will draw lot for the station that morning.. so can only inform u guys on thursday nite...

after-party date is 80% confirmed on the 8th of June. venue is under discussion... but anyway,u all will receive the details of the appreciation nite via sms after u purchased rm100 or rm200 votes

details of the votes are as below..

RM 5 - 50 points
RM 20 - 220 points
RM 50 - 600 points
RM100 - 1300 points
RM200 - 2800 points

so everyone, u can help make the votes grow by purchasing the votes for ur fav. models...
this is interesting. that means if somebody purchased RM100, he will be invited to a bash party? more like an invitation than a competition.

johnsmith said:
this is interesting. that means if somebody purchased RM100, he will be invited to a bash party? more like an invitation than a competition.
yeap... our appreciation for ur money... =)

satria_95 said:
Not included in the schedule cos I don't wanna get another eye beaten up by En. Teh. hehehe
dun find excuse to not come c me ok..? =P

K_Takuya said:
hi karen!!

wei... so sorry i never talk to u more... very sorry ya... i was really really very sleepy.. anyways..will catch up with u more when u're in kl ok?

n.. very nice meeting u~!

Do masks this few days...

leng leng then go meet zthian

hehe..

littlevios,
So far it's only me and you going there. Unsure about the rest. Not sure whether is there a real need to start a new thread just to see if people are going or not, and whether they'd like to join the convoy. On weekdays during working hours, I don't think there'll be road block anyway. So far, I've not seen any on common KL roads. heh heh

r u all gonna wear zth t shirt? if so good.. haha easier for me =)

ka_ren said:
bump~!! dowan my thread to disappear.. haha

if don't want the thread to go to next page, give me a good offer at klims, then can consider.:shades_smile:

post a pic or 2 of nicest model you have in hand here, garantee your thread will stay on top even after the event.

warning: low quality model pic posted here will harm the popularity of the thread as well as our eye. :biggrin: