Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

uikss... which isey?
did someone know ise 3535 here?
also maeL geng...

i know that guy.. that own the white satria 3535...
actually that is Ehsan.... long time not active in the motorsport...
yup, also Mael fellars.... like issey kambing also....

but issey that we are talking is another issey... black wira,DAX1101
from Kubang Kerian also....

seems like last night quite a lot of kaki racers in kb get sangkut by police near pasir tumboh in front of alex's shop.

i know that guy.. that own the white satria 3535...
actually that is Ehsan.... long time not active in the motorsport...
yup, also Mael fellars.... like issey kambing also....

but issey that we are talking is another issey... black wira,DAX1101
from Kubang Kerian also....
aaa? really? thought ure talking bout isey 3535..
im also familiar wth mail fella when im owned 5335..
now my new 5353 not enough power..
what a boring life...
:bawling:
Jose: thats normal la bro.. weekend got road block everywhere..

..69-vtec@ADABi wiLL re-born soon!! beware....................
& KeLHOC aLso prepared another machine for 'musim raya' drag.
B16A? B18C? B20? ..we have all type of vtec machine

Mr.Wan, as i know, KelHOC cannot race..... just konvoi and eksyen only laaa....... huhuhu.... cannot go at all.....
no worries fussion.. if they cannot go.. they can come what...

hey wan.. long time not seen you here.. regrind your JUN ka?:listen:

Last night ABR600 wanna have a game with 'Starlet Kambing' - SR20 inside. But it failed coz a line is not clear.. 'police arrived at the right time'.

DAC5228 white EK - anybody know about this car?

ADABi wanna have a game with him.
"Insya'allah..."

Last night ABR600 wanna have a game with 'Starlet Kambing' - SR20 inside. But it failed coz a line is not clear.. 'police arrived at the right time'.

uikss.... who's kambing is that...??
fuyooo..... long time i'm not balik kampung, Kaybee got new chalanggger
already o0o0oo...

how much the game cost mr.wan...??

how bout, adabi meet ABR600 after thiss...?? ekekekekkeee..... "meet the parents"......

bro.. i'm looking for games VTEC OTR body... since u mention there u got a lot of choice there.. why not u just come out with 1!!!!

cheers,:burnout:

ermm! i know this ABR 600, last time came to KMN, that time 1.6 congo machine tested with Yellow CRX.... after that and drop by to MJ workshop due to machine or handling faulty.. hehehehehe!

when ur guys gonna came back to here! just freinds to freinds games! just spend of couple of RM.. :biggrin: