Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

jeheyr said:
kancil from johor?
is it ah sia dap2323?
always saw that car when im in UTM skudai..
in pit work motorsport..

It's not ah sia.. Plate CAY with red colour..

wan69s said:
- My friend's drag fighter (1.8na & kanciL tuRbo).. RED WFS

send regards (kiring sale) to jahar from kancil DAK silver pasir mas...say "long time no see" to him hehe :_:

SRF Racing said:
yes yes...'mcm ku penah lihat mobil ni tapi di mana ya' :Not_Impressed:

he...he...he..... hello Mr.SRF racing.......
no...no..... u see the other GTi-R3 bro.... its WJY3@@2.... laa.....
ekekekekkeee.....

anyway congratulation for the new time record at last SDB..... its 12.++ second.....
very good achivement for 1.6 NA.... well done bro....

so, how our "thing"...?? is it ready or not.....?? hope it is as power as u are....

nice to know u guys, really freindly.......

thanks....

Congratulations to DAJ4O owner's... His car 'tapau' white supercharger last night, at Panchor SpeedWay..

wan69s said:
Congratulations to DAJ4O owner's... His car 'tapau' white supercharger last night, at Panchor SpeedWay..

congratulasi DAJ40....
can tebus kekalahan with their gang that day.... the White Perdana Eterna.....

actually he also win the game with the white Perdana Eterna last time, but wrong calculation with the length of the track, even he calculate it by himself..... promise race for 300m, but calculate for about 350m.... what a silly mistake.....!!!
if 300m, sure can win it........

Fussion_R said:
he...he...he..... hello Mr.SRF racing.......
no...no..... u see the other GTi-R3 bro.... its WJY3@@2.... laa.....
ekekekekkeee.....

anyway congratulation for the new time record at last SDB..... its 12.++ second.....
very good achivement for 1.6 NA.... well done bro....

so, how our "thing"...?? is it ready or not.....?? hope it is as power as u are....

nice to know u guys, really freindly.......

thanks....

12.++sec goes to civic s.i, not for SRF...there was a timing mistake there...hehehhe

yup...yur 'secret stuff' was ready bro...when u want to pick-up?

don't compare with us la bro...our machine just 1.6 :cry_smile:

hope yur monster can achieve as power as yur buddy WJY3++2 or more :fear:

thanks for yur kind support :shakehands:

Putera Racing @ Terengganu

Putera Racing Development will organize a drag event at Terengganu Sprint Test, Lembah Bidong, Batu Rakit, Kuala Terengganu on 8 December 2006 (Friday).
3pm for motorcycle, and 8pm for cars.....

the categories:
1- K'Kar open below 1000cc
2- NA standard body
3- turbo 2wd standard body and VTEC open

they also will organize an autoshow at Dataran ShahBandar, Kuala Terengganu for motorcycle and cars on 9 December 2006.

*the Batu Kawan Drag on this 2 December 2006 will be postponed on 23 December 2006.

if anything can directly contact PUTERA RACING DEVELOPMENT at 019-3685446...

thanks...

wan69: are u joining this coming drag or not...?? come laa... run both of your machine, ADABI and DW69 also..... sure many of our friend here wanna see u fight there.... ask dexspoon also.....

wan69s said:
if adabi is in a good condition.. sure i will join S Drag Battle. But, a 'clutch problem' not settle yet..

i just 'jadi penonton sudoh...'
Hi Wan, Last event i spoke with Mr Ali cina Dag Putera..He said.. Adabi "Keta Laju Koya Sorang"what's meaning this word..I 'm realy want to know...Can u xplain it..

hei wan,u have to main with ali cina to make his mouth shut..if not u have to terima kutukan ler...
hidup adabi..

yellow crx said:
Hi Wan, Last event i spoke with Mr Ali cina Dag Putera..He said.. Adabi "Keta Laju Koya Sorang"what's meaning this word..I 'm realy want to know...Can u xplain it..

wahhh...... so, wan..... what are u waiting for.....?? settle down the cluth problem, then lets play haram game with Ali on the halal terengganu track this weekend.... (dekpom mung ambik jockey dio, ekekkekekekeee...)

Thanks Mr Yellow CRX..

During Last Hari Raya Puasa, One V-tec EG9 came from Kuala Lumpur has beat Ali Cina .. then Adabi beat that V-tec .. so what you think of that phase ali cina talked about....

Fussion_R im not using ali cina jockey .. that jockey was taken ali cina from ME! :)

Insya'Allah...

If Adabi is in a good condition, i will play with ali cina during Raya Haji

heLLo wan...
what bout this coming sprint test on friday?u'll show up arent u?
anyway i am ajoe kecik(drummer)cousin..u know him?

tQ

maddy said:
heLLo wan...
what bout this coming sprint test on friday?u'll show up arent u?
anyway i am ajoe kecik(drummer)cousin..u know him?

tQ

yup..
HeLoo friends.. Adabi can't join a Sprint Test (putera racing). Maybe i'll show up
in this coming 'Raya Haji'....
Send my regards to ajoe (Saing Lamo Ambo tuh).. I know him. He's my good friends. :shakehands:

Wan , heard that DAC 5228 now already in good condition, dont wanna try luck with his car ?

Fussion_R said:
wahhh...... so, wan..... what are u waiting for.....?? settle down the cluth problem, then lets play haram game with Ali on the halal terengganu track this weekend.... (dekpom mung ambik jockey dio, ekekkekekekeee...)

dear fussion-R,

how's yur car...can join Trg drag tomorrow night?