b16b inside..

thanks jeheyr bro,
dah boring play turbo la..kekeke
the car at kb ko?highly nego ko?
but more int with stock cos wanna build from scrap

wan69s otai,
pls check ur PM

another new 626 black EK was born!!! heard that tapau ADA already...

keong_GSR said:
another new 626 black EK was born!!! heard that tapau ADA already...

waaaa really ar keong? that **Q 626 is belong to my friends "tupa", can it tapau adabi ?? i think his car do not have much power liao!

maybe we need to wait till wan69s update it...

no update of malam raya game? fiat coupe vs s15 silvia - coupe win right?

now d new owner already, i think? a malay guy,d owner of d wira EVO 4 last time... rm 1k bet,kene 1 n d half car lenght...

fiat vs s15? huh... yup,d coupe won! heard d silvia jockey missed gear!

keong_GSR said:
now d new owner already, i think? a malay guy,d owner of d wira EVO 4 last time... rm 1k bet,kene 1 n d half car lenght...

yeahh u r right keong, tupa from pasir mas too.last time he owned wira e4, sell to pasir puteh guy and buy that black ek from guan son...is it too power full eh?

will that silvia repeat the game? it really bollock that night,too many cars...:_:

dunno,i havent seen him test power n suddenly heard that he beat ADA... i urged him to sukat with WDS but he refused... hehehe... if beat ADA,kira power jugak lar... u also from p.mas?

silvia vs fiat huh? dunno,i also lazy to wait for them cos i got work d next day! heard tat they play near subuh leh...

Good job 626! It 1st & 2nd gear ratio (spoon) too long & power..
Anyway, i'll repeat with 626.. just wait & see

keong_GSR said:
dunno,i havent seen him test power n suddenly heard that he beat ADA... i urged him to sukat with WDS but he refused... hehehe... if beat ADA,kira power jugak lar... u also from p.mas?

silvia vs fiat huh? dunno,i also lazy to wait for them cos i got work d next day! heard tat they play near subuh leh...

wa...u mean sukat with white wira WDS ? heheh pasir mas too right? that car from alicina garage right?
yuppp can beat adabi , sure it powerfull also lah...its b20b if not mistaken.adabi using what engine wan?
yeah silvia vs coupe had been play near2 subuh pagi raya...ive been there too,but the track too dark and really meriah with too many cars...and i dont know where is the finishing line.:_: :X-:

wan69s said:
Good job 626! It 1st & 2nd gear ratio (spoon) too long & power..
Anyway, i'll repeat with 626.. just wait & see

owhh wan u mean 626 using spoon 1st and 2nd gear ?no wonder la it can beat u at the first sight. or u just want to play2 with him? hehehhehe if after this u want to play with big number,pls tell me, want to masuk pitih etek nih.:angel_smile:

keong_GSR said:

Yes.. it's a malay guy. I already 'tapau' his evo 4 last time.. (with my EK body) .
It's not 1 n d half car length, gab half car only.. Don't 'tambah2' story maaa
I also used B20B engine.. with a standard size piston (84mm) . EK 626 used (86mm) K20A pistons.

ADAbi will return and drag with a new screaming of vtec..!! I will repeat that game.

Mr. deicide81,
i'll let u know soon when it is...

wan,

i talk to d 626 jockey,he told me if d distance longer a bit,ur adabi sure beat d 626... ur car quite good in 350-400m...rite?

last nite oemm wira vs fiat coupe... in 350m
i was there to witness it,d fiat hujung very fast but in d end,tak dan jugak...

keong_GSR said:
wan,

i talk to d 626 jockey,he told me if d distance longer a bit,ur adabi sure beat d 626... ur car quite good in 350-400m...rite?

i'v been there too bro keong...i think that coupe can win if 400m...but 350m,that wira win for sure.

tupa said like that too to me,if 400m, sure ADABI win..maybe 626 dah perit also...

sound like want to ngejah2 some more lah...

now lotsa honda lepak on d road!!! less n less turbo liao... only pasir mas tat produced turbo,d rest all quiet...

wahh...wahhh....wahhhh......
long time not logging here.......... change my office, broke my home pc.....
cannot ngambak lahhh.......
keep on dragging......
anyway, when the commin terengganu drag....??

Fussion_R said:
wahh...wahhh....wahhhh......
long time not logging here.......... change my office, broke my home pc.....
cannot ngambak lahhh.......
keep on dragging......
anyway, when the commin terengganu drag....??

long time no see u bro...

u r not only brake yur home pc but yur gearbox also...hehehehe

what`s up man..?

keong_GSR said:
wan,

u mean fiat coupe 3838? they lost bcoz wastegate pipe crack...just wait for next game...:shades_smile:

hybridnos,

yup,his car is so power dunno what he mod inside...

last 2 days got few haram games in kb,did u guys catch it?