Kuala Klawang Recce Run

And if you're slow... then cows fly and I'm from Mars. :biggrin:

Wah seriously ah? How much bus fare from here to Mars bro? Make sure u get ur tickets early, it shall be holiday season soon so tickets will be sold out fast.. :biggrin:

is this drive exclusively open to skylines or nissans only? ThE route seems tempting and interesting.. never been there before..would love to get there too......but i drive a humble mazda..not a skyline, not a gtr, or even any nissan brotherhood.. :)

Can lah. Even ur president Abg kk13 also had joined us in a few runs previously (but all were to UYGTJ lah). He went up with us so often that now he's selling his FD and driving around in an R35. :rofl:

Just joking ya Abg kk13.. don't shoot me! :biggrin:

hmmmm i was told that i must stay at home this sunday morning :(

Will see if i can sneak out for few hours lol..

Say la ur going out to get breakfast. Can even tapau them some breakfast also. Not lying what.. :biggrin:

would like to know buat ape after reached Kuala Klawang? >>What r the plans?
from Kuala Klawang back to Kl using the same road as u guys came from or by Seremban?

i suggest go direct to pekan kuala kelawang and from there heads to seremban would reach bukit tangga which is consist highspeed 2up-2down touge road....but thats not it....stop there got icy cold jeram to mandi manda :biggrin:

bro Temujin,

the "run" starts from 8am, approx end at what time..need to submit permit for the run...haha

Frankly, I've never used that road before :biggrin:

Most say this KK run would at least take half a day. So I suppose u could be back home by lunch or even after lunch.

Can mandi manda also, no probs.. though I won't lah coz I'm very shy mah.. :biggrin:

Wangan at LEKAS otw back also ok, but be careful lah.. I hear popo is very active due to holiday season.

Am not too sure on how to go there. Any details and map?

Frankly, I've never used that road before :biggrin:

Most say this KK run would at least take half a day. So I suppose u could be back home by lunch or even after lunch.

Can mandi manda also, no probs.. though I won't lah coz I'm very shy mah.. :biggrin:

Wangan at LEKAS otw back also ok, but be careful lah.. I hear popo is very active due to holiday season.

popo?manja nye name...:rofl:

Am not too sure on how to go there. Any details and map?

ok here it is

View Larger Map

direct start from hulu langat>>kampung gemi>>kampung kongkol>>kampung gemilau until pekan kuala klawang..then heads towards seremban u'll see jeram toi signboard after 5-10km from pekan kuala klawang if i remember correctly :adore:

"D" in the map is the mandi-manda destination....while starting from "A" untill "C" is fun factor... :biggrin:

is the plan on?
anybody can give me some contact? coz i'll be in s'ban heading to k.klawang

The run has been called off, due to safety and traffic concerns and out of respect of the 2 who perished in a motor vehicle accident earlier today.

I apologise to those eager to join in the run, the next run will be announced after CNY.

Enjoy your holidays and drive safe.