Kulim & BM Kaki!!~

where n when....if free sure come 1...
am i the only malay here??

where n when....if free sure come 1...
am i the only malay here??

U r the 2nd Malay in BM side, other 1 is Kruger, drive 1 Perdana V6 Twin Turbo, now he is outstation n can't make it for TT at weekend 1, coz he going back to Langkawi at weekend IF he in BM.... Well, can say BM kaki not that much, let's join us for sum fun, so.... Next week TT on....

Time : 8.30pm onward

For those member come n can't notice us, can call me Joe 012-4118770 C ur all there!

Date/ Time : 20th April 8.30pm onward

update...:shades_smile:

I'll be there.
Inform me if there are any changes man, thanks.

Today 1st TT for BM & Kulim area, well, thanks for Healing Box n Tibun joining.... Vagabond, where r u? U say wana come din give me a rang?:confused_smile: & Other rest?:X-:

Hope next tt will be more members!:shades_smile:

good morning..
er, dun 4get 2 bring some goodies 4 me when u come down..
hahaha..
cya..
nite nitez..

I drove past, but i didn't see anybody there!!!

i went for the Penang TT after that instead.

Sorry about that Joe, I'll make it next round, I'm good friends with TIBUN.

I drove past, but i didn't see anybody there!!!

i went for the Penang TT after that instead.

Sorry about that Joe, I'll make it next round, I'm good friends with TIBUN.

lol, is ok, u din gimme a rang... i gt post my contact there... Tibun oso been late there... arive bout 9sumthing.... So next tt hope to c u soon! Or just join Penang Section oso the same! :_:

Oh no, you see, I've been a member of the Penang section since 2001/02.

I was curious about the BM side, i'm sure there are some cool guys around.

Oh no, you see, I've been a member of the Penang section since 2001/02.

I was curious about the BM side, i'm sure there are some cool guys around.

Good, now will become more big in BM n Kulim area's TT.... Will get more members soon with it for future! So, next time can get a big TT like Penang Section!

hi ... guys & gals .. just wondering anyone of you know a satria mivec turbo pink in colour ... his friend driving a waja green metallic colour also mivec turbo ... just curious and do let them know that don't simply ram at others ... wanna test power can .... but not free .... anyone of you know them pls pass them the message ....

the problem with some people, they think they have fast cars, but have yet to learn to drive responsibly.

the people i know, with really cool rides, keep a low profile.

A hello msg to all from a BM kia..

I work in Johor but will go back once in two ~ three.. How often is the TT session? Monthly? Hope to join you guys next round when I am in town.. I miss the Nasi Kandar.. Damn!

hello guyz...

may i know where i can find performance shop in Kulim or BM? thanks guy...hopefully u guy can locate me the place...

the problem with some people, they think they have fast cars, but have yet to learn to drive responsibly.

Yeah brother, u r rite, although with a good ride, should be low profile.... N be responsibly on road!

A hello msg to all from a BM kia..

I work in Johor but will go back once in two ~ three.. How often is the TT session? Monthly? Hope to join you guys next round when I am in town.. I miss the Nasi Kandar.. Damn!

Brother, i can't get wat ur means with go back once in 2~3.... If any TT time can call me out, i anytime for calling....:_: But better at nite time!:shades_smile:

Most people who actually own fast cars generally drive and treat them with respect. People who actually built there cars and worked on them themselves also drive responsibly.

It's usually the people who think they have fast cars who drive like maniacs. Well that's what I've seen anyway.

Feel free to misinterpret me anytime.

Cheers,
OzXchange