KW Springs

simon

anyone using KW Springs ???? i plan to buy a set for my wira 1.5......is it good or damn hard like APM ?? any users ??

kw spring

hello simon..
i have one set of kw spring wanna sell..i use it on my wira 1.5 last time and now change car liao so wanna sell it..do u intrested?
for me its ok wont so hard..2 fingers in front and one half behind by using stock absober.
if intrested..sms me at 012-6123682.thanks

Try GAB springs la....i think now is on promotion....it not so expensive...at least it is branded n i guess d performance is better....try find RS One.....Kepong there.....its a GAB distributor

hi simon..im selling of a set of comfortable sport springs..SpeedKit..it gives my car a firm ride..selling cheap for RM150..interested..?can nicely fit on ya wira 1.5

ppl asking for opinion....not asking who want to sell...
well some of my friend actually using them, and i seat on their car b4...for me i think is quite acceptable...not bad

cheehong said:
hello simon..
i have one set of kw spring wanna sell..i use it on my wira 1.5 last time and now change car liao so wanna sell it..do u intrested?
for me its ok wont so hard..2 fingers in front and one half behind by using stock absober.
if intrested..sms me at 012-6123682.thanks

thank u cheehong 4 the offer.....if i need then i will sms u...i am also considering other brands....so c 1st how...:)

kiyoshi said:
hi simon..im selling of a set of comfortable sport springs..SpeedKit..it gives my car a firm ride..selling cheap for RM150..interested..?can nicely fit on ya wira 1.5

i will think abt it...anyway thx kiyoshi