http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c51/mike_lim12/DSC00068-1.jpg
kenari
http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c51/mike_lim12/DSC00070.jpg
civic v-tec 1.7
http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c51/mike_lim12/DSC00071.jpg
civic 1.7 rear number plate

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c51/mike_lim12/Picture003.jpg

bro..im interested..btw..this is for the big light(i means normal we open at nite) or for the small light (means twise 1 time)

im not using HID can also rite/./.

yalah bro, whixh one? big light or small light?very confusing..anyway, interested buyer here..pm me the details..thnx

bro,,if wanna fix in the honda city 4g ...can use anot? i mean the side signal light,,not the headlamp small light,,
thanks!

i know is small light,,
i wanna fix the side signal 1,,
can anot?

yeah bro its quite confusing. do you have any pics for us to have a clearer picture?

the car pic using the LED light?or plus HID light?

sorry guy for late reply bz la....hehe
evo 5529!!.....this is for small light as u mantion above it is twise 1 time light
it look very cool when u open ur spot light or strobe light then u juz turn the small
like on .....

i_ce
this bulb code is t10 that mean small little light in ur head lamp....the big light
code is h4

adryan
the t10 can fix any car at head small light,fender signal, and bonnet plate light.

coolfella
this pic i think is quite clear dy the colour is directly from l.e.d

love
this colour u see from the car is juz using l.e.d light only

if anyone interested can call or sms me to see the colour .....
all i can say it is more whit and blue then any t10 bulb...

boss,this bulbs can last for how many hours??? will it burn easily??

coz i ever use those LED with a very short service lifetime........either the "kaki" of the LED melted or not light up anymore......

prograsive...
bro i dun have orange colour juz got bluish colour .....

acbc.....
i dun have screw type bulb im so sorry bro.....

bro i cant garranty the bulb can last long...
but i can say it is a most good quality item
this led is using 4 kaki it wont get hot or get melted the kaki

i dy sell lot of this bulb till now no one complain that the bulb burn easily

contreasjun 27
yupe it is easily to install to ur head lamp fender signal lamp n rear number plate
lamp....

hey u will be at sunway mentari anytime ?? might need to get a few from u next month. possible? item still available?