L.E.D small light for ur head lamp 8000k colour

Exterior and Body

L.E.D small light for ur head lamp 8000k colour

bro this colour i only have actually this buld is white got abit bluish only
dun worry juz a little bit bluish....

ok how much ? where is ur location ? only old klang road ? sorry no hard feeling ..r this bulb from pasar road ? cuz i used many from pasar road ..very easy to burn leh....

since i post this thread untill now,i never get a phone call from my custemer said the bulb dy burn u can see the led leg it has four leg and the l.e.d is seperate from base .........my loc r ready state there bro it not from pasar malam it is hight quality...

hahha okok i trust u .....u can post up the white color ar? .. interested here ..
cuz i have try many of brand ..all also kenot last long 1....

the colour i have only bluish whitte as seen on pic bro...

hi guys..need some advise..
i'm using 60/80W zmax white bulb..it's hotter compare to normall 55/60W halogen bulb..do i need to do extra wiring and relay to reduce to heat so it wont melt my soket?all i know is normally 90/100W bulb need to do wiring..but for my 60/80W i'm not sure...
also..does 90/100W mean 90 for low beam 100 for high beam??

this bulb is for ur small little light at ur head lamp not for big light bro....

small light??don think so la...i mean main big light la man

bro i confrim want..but can get from u at sunway piramid or taipan....on 24dec or 25th....coz im going to KL..i will take 2 sets...thankss yaaaa...oo..may be 3..hehe

evo try to come opposite pyramid there got lot of shop lot my hawker stall r there scare cant go out ........do sms or call me when u wanna collect....

can it fit to the myvi bumber light??i mean the down o the bumper 1? can a? PM me ur price n ......etcthx

bro where is sunway mentari?
can i get it 2nite?
include installation rite?

Lim very satisfied lor ur LED after install into my head lamp look more nice plus with my HID hehehehehehehe

BUMP 4 U

brother plug and play 1 ar? which part of mentari? i wanna get 1 set.. hehe

can u pm me specific location i wana get one for my wise...