L2 item to grab!!!fast!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

silverfox

i want to let go my L2 dashboard + L2 meter(red color) + silver panel..all in very gud condition.. just rm150(nego)...hurry...so..anybody especially the mata belalang model...u can grab this dashboard..yesterday i saw the same dashboard sell at rm 280...

also have 1 set 12 inch tyre..90% new..rm 320...i dont use it anymore..bcoz change to 14 inch..

if u're interested,..pls do contact me 0173165470/0163531034....bob..

location...shah alam/ sg buloh... :_:

i got a 9 yrs old Kancil 660cc for free from my uncle, this car were in poor condition,engine not so powerfull, i wanna ask all of u...wut to do with my old kancil ???!! Help me ??? give a suggestion to me wuts can i do to my kAnciL ??!!

wildseven said:
i got a 9 yrs old Kancil 660cc for free from my uncle, this car were in poor condition,engine not so powerfull, i wanna ask all of u...wut to do with my old kancil ???!! Help me ??? give a suggestion to me wuts can i do to my kAnciL ??!!
sell to me at 3k and i'll convert it into a track car :X-:

wildseven said:

spend some money to modt. it..halfcut L2.. L5 all murah² oredi. not like end of 1999 .. damn pricey .. tranplate engine .. then slow slow dressup ya kancil ..

yahhhh convert to L family.
it worth to pay for it.
i got a mech who charge the engine transplation for rm800.
if intrest pm me.
he is in cheras.taman leng seng there.

i did mine engine half cut and workmanship rm2.6k.
and thre is no prob for me to carry 3 gaint size fellow buddoes up to genting.
total up my SLK carry 400kg++ up to genting with a smooth ride.
do consider it.
save all the money to change plug cable lahhh,plug lahhh air fliter lahhh.
give no power onr,and u end up to spend a lot.

hey bong,

wanna ask u whether u put in an L2 or L5 for the RM2.6k u paid...

can i also ask how long it took u and how does the car go?

my engine just got busted n i'm contemplating on putting in an L2. =)