L2 / L5 ecu mod- no Boost CUT

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wahh.. tis is good... care to share? emel me at [email protected] ...

Bro, I posted out the component this morning...
After fixed and tested, pls report okay...
If happy, then I wait for my Staarbuck Coffee or Coffee Beans Latte okay...
And you already got SAFC... so can fine tuning..
TQ:wavey:

im that klang guy.... u send the boost chit i hv install my L2 turbo! my car now can boost 2.5bar horse power go to 197.3bhp! boost can go 3bar/3.5bar, coz my meter is 2.5bar boost meter only!
thank you E-TECH help my car settle boost cut.... thank you very much!!

---------- Post added at 06:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:13 PM ----------

bro, when u come KL call me/pm me! we go genting starbuck coffee! on me! tq...

im that klang guy.... u send the boost chit i hv install my L2 turbo! my car now can boost 2.5bar horse power go to 197.3bhp! boost can go 3bar/3.5bar, coz my meter is 2.5bar boost meter only!
thank you E-TECH help my car settle boost cut.... thank you very much!!

---------- Post added at 06:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:13 PM ----------

bro, when u come KL call me/pm me! we go genting starbuck coffee! on me! tq...

Bro...welcome!!!:biggrin:
Nice to get your "thanks"...., send so many out but 3 or 4 times get this type of post.
You made my day too....
Eh... your car got Drag in Sepang? 197.3bhp?, what spec engine and turbo? + Management?

Thanks....:biggrin:

Bro E-tech,

Im new in car mod.Can you please emel me 5 button diagram and the how to mod the 5 button.

Many thanks sifu..:)