L2 suspension

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

kennyae86

wanna ask tht,is l2 suspension same wif ori kancil suspension?
or harder/softer,higher/lower....
and wat's the price around the town?
Thanks for helping...

L2 suspension also same with our local Kancil...!!!
Some ppl said L2 suspension r a bit harder...!!! But i dun feelz it...!! The high is same...!!!
U can get it for RM40-50/per piece...!!!!
Not much different...!!!

If u r lucky - sometimes L2 halfcut may come with RS*R suspension which is in blue colour...!!! Price is around RM400 plus/whole set(abs+spring)...!!!! Perfect for ur ride...!!! Nice to play with..!!!!
If u r lucky larr...!!!

Calz83 said:
L2 suspension also same with our local Kancil...!!!
Some ppl said L2 suspension r a bit harder...!!! But i dun feelz it...!! The high is same...!!!
U can get it for RM40-50/per piece...!!!!
Not much different...!!!

If u r lucky - sometimes L2 halfcut may come with RS*R suspension which is in blue colour...!!! Price is around RM400 plus/whole set(abs+spring)...!!!! Perfect for ur ride...!!! Nice to play with..!!!!
If u r lucky larr...!!!

Rm40-50 w or w/o spring?
i think normally the chop shop ppl will seperate the RS*R suspension wif the half cut la...coz can earn more...
bro,u a Mousedeer rider also?

kennyae86 said:
Rm40-50 w or w/o spring?
i think normally the chop shop ppl will seperate the RS*R suspension wif the half cut la...coz can earn more...
bro,u a Mousedeer rider also?
Yehh... A black mousedeer with an orange nose...!!! U can see me around KL area...!!!
RM40 - 50 with spring larr...!!! Serious speaking L2 suspension is no value larr...!!
Save some money n buy a better suspension larr...!!!
If u buy L2 suspension u will angry bcos of too high...!!!
If u buy those "Ah Beng" suspension u may see ur car damn low but yet damn bumpyyyyy...!!!!!
Get some performance shitz n "whack" those cornerz with confidence larr...!!!

at puchong got a suspension house call speedtune performance corner his name is sam, he is very experience in absorber. he maybe can help you. contact is 019-3366948.