LabuN ZTH Member

clanzkiller

Labuan ZTH Member

:biggrin: Anyone ????????

sorry..suppose to be Labuan

hi vk9./.yes i'm from labuan but currently studying at KL..
lol K_Takuya..typo error le :/
duno how to edit thread topic..
pity tis is a very slow moving thread :(

hurm...not quite sure if how many lancer cs3 in labuan...but since u said only one, then it wil be easy to spot u in town..

today friday, didn't go anywer for drinks?

already have plan tonight la bro. maybe u can join us on saturday night, usually lepak at the car park beside the lawn ball stadium.. around 8.30 pm

haha i neither go anywer, baru bagun dri tidur ne LOL...
u meant the fusball court at seasport one ? us :/ , looks like a lot kekeke

just look for stadium / court near the sea sports complex with a big parking lot. will be there tonight.. hope can see & meet u bro

waaa bro last nite got wat event at seasport o? so freaking lot of car..LOL..

i saw u, when i just reached, u just going out from the parking lot...if not mistaken your nunmber plate is not labuan plate, izzit? my eyes sight not tat good :(

yup I was there last night, but there are event at the seasport & i dun know about it. Sori didn't notice you last nite. my fren call last night asking for my help as his car broke down.

my car is labuan plat no. la bro... maybe can meet u after office hour or tomorrow night.

nah lol i think i mistake...tat was the evo10...
hurm...ok u give me a time and place here lo...

ok i give u a cal at nite then...now my fon stil cannot cal out cause just pay the bills..need 2 hours to proceed..