Bintulu ZTH

Bintulu AutoShow

Dear ZTH'er

For your info there will be an AutoShow here in Bintulu on 23rd and 24th of December 2006.

Hope you all can come and support the autoshow!!!!

too bad i cant make it :( if not sure my car can participate oso what hehehehehe:shades_smile: :_: :angel_smile:

need more info on the autoshow as will be in btu on that date......eg. location n time.....thanks

The location is at OLD BINTULU AIRPORT and the time is from morning till night

That's great...
Any participating workshop/car acc from miri participating?

Hi Bro

Hi Good Morning to all Bro'S , Im From Malaysia . My job it's Yahoo Online Auction And Import Services . We provide good services to all people who needs to bid/buy item from JAPAN such as Car parts , Fashion , Electronics , Adult related and ETC. We help you bid/buy and import to malaysia . We handle all the bid and handle the shipment to Malaysia . Now , It's your advantage to buy JAPAN item with no harm or no worries .

For those interest please do call me at 0122 67 5155 or EMAIL : [email protected] / MSN : [email protected]