BLaCkHoWLiNG said:mini: if i had d extra dough.. i'd buy a mini .. don be ashamed of what u drive... those who judge a person based on what they drive, should be d ones ashamed of themselves..
Timez not allowing us to do so....!!! I mean the stickerz...!!!MiTec-i said:calz...u go with our setapak team la...hahaha...ask them go ramai ramai...faster ready the stickers loe
then plp know bout us
Yo mini clubman.mini clubman DF9818 said:thankzzz.....
but i will feel malu tat coz u all drive satria and im juz drive mini clubman only.....
old car....
damn....
MiTec-i said:oi
come la
i wan c monster r....ah weng alwiz ask me go autoshow around malaysia i nv go coz far...now i can c,u all dunwan come
u all duwan c ah weng car meh move????come la
reedoor said:bro Move NRF & lawrenceyee,
y not u guys post somemore previous years' winners' picture, at least show us how far u guys go? :regular_smile:
thx for sharing...
Calz83 said:Yo mini clubman.
Don't u know - PPL who own a mini is the richest person in motorz world...!!!
My Step-Bro also ownz a mini - which is mini austin (priceless)...!!! Num.plate is BBB 6XXX. U might see him driving around KL or PJ area...!!!
Even a single piece of ori mini stuff may cost up to thousand...!! (ORIGINAL) partz...!!!
E.g. Ori mini door panel my easily up to RM500/side...!!!
Just imagine how u guyz gonna mod those carz...!!! (Is INSANE)
Besidez - MINI which fully mod can easily "whack" Skyline(No offence) but I really saw it last timez...!!!
Yo buddy - Ur carz may old in yearz but richest in motorz world....!!
YOU R RICH MAN....!!!!
Yes agree...!!PocketRocket said:wow...12k on that mini is insane....simple stuff but so expensive
lawrenceyee said:modify loh....................anything can be mod right bro........ask dior or move nrf they know..hahaaa
Move NRF said:best of 2006 i do 12 wheels.......hehe.....
My next project is VAN...........
lawrenceyee our car tak kalah ppls..........we all know..........
if Wan kancil win mean not fair liao........coz cant funtion......KBS call me ask me go.........I know i got chance to win but dunwan to go coz many frens no go.....go liao also boh happy
lawrenceyee we do best of the best 2005 autoshow at ZTH forum.....hehe u open this topic la.....
Dior said:hehehe...ask me ah?? em.. not expert enough la...
i learn from Move only... he teach me bad things eh...
:vroam:
reedoor said:bro Move NRF & lawrenceyee,
y not u guys post somemore previous years' winners' picture, at least show us how far u guys go? :regular_smile:
thx for sharing...
post de picture here la since so many members already in this page...lawrenceyee said:reedoor:ask whether move nrf free tonight or not first or maybe i open a new forum tonight then show some pic loh...our car is not extreme enough but not bad also lahh.....:shades_smile: .
no very far jz near the monster loh.......try ask move nrf then u know more......
R34 carbon monitor from Duke Racing japan