Car show in bukit jalil?! next weekend?

Yo guys...!!!
Is there any short-cut from Setapak to Bukit Jalil stadium...???
Besides the AUTO SHOW starts at....???

Reedoor - Mind to give me those info...??? Besides anyone will do...!!! Thanks..!!!

-cheers-

Calz83 said:
Yo guys...!!!
Is there any short-cut from Setapak to Bukit Jalil stadium...???
Besides the AUTO SHOW starts at....???

Reedoor - Mind to give me those info...??? Besides anyone will do...!!! Thanks..!!!

-cheers-

i oso fr setapak,,,
n i using mrr2 h/way 2 go there.....
but i dun noe either is inside stadium bukit jalil or wad...
can ppl plzzz tell me....

its inside stadium putra...indoor stadium....time i not sure...but my frenz who r in it will go quite early...i will go with my team around 10....

MiTec-i said:
its inside stadium putra...indoor stadium....time i not sure...but my frenz who r in it will go quite early...i will go with my team around 10....

stadium putra???
its near around stadium bukit jalil?

yeah
nex 2 it
damn jam packed wan la on sat...lets make it big zthians...

calz...u go with our setapak team la...hahaha...ask them go ramai ramai...faster ready the stickers loe
then plp know bout us

reedoor said:
hi Dior,

so, u're saying r they really not coming? & champion has already been set?

if u're a fren of them, pls do ask them to come la since they already booked the container. join the show & show other car enthusiasts how well our malaysian local modifying groups can do lo. even if they might no who will win, come for the "spirit" la, no harm also ma, rite? somemore this shud b a very big event, come join & make it even bigger la. :regular_smile: somemore there're autocross, drift & drift king coming... show them our local capability also la, they'll impressed for sure...

i've been to Dreamcarasia but then i think tats abit small & de modified cars there are not tat much as well. So, really hope this time at bukit jalil, we can see really lots of cars lo.

hi,

MoveNRF said they mayb will just go into demo section...but not confirm yet leh...but i'm sure there r lots of combo nice nice monster carsss that r very creative...

if they go, they need to arrive n register themselve on friday morning, 4 days event until sunday night.

anyhow lerr....many cars were decided not to go....reasons.. unknown..

MiTec-i said:
yeah
nex 2 it
damn jam packed wan la on sat...lets make it big zthians...

thankzzz.....
but i will feel malu tat coz u all drive satria and im juz drive mini clubman only.....
old car....
damn....

mini: if i had d extra dough.. i'd buy a mini .. don be ashamed of what u drive... those who judge a person based on what they drive, should be d ones ashamed of themselves..

yar lor. i had a old 1957 morris minor to lug around last time.
sumore faster then kancil ler.

all the johor monster want be in competition........they want to beat WAN 6 wheel kancil(careful WAN)..............they don want demo......like what DIOR said waste time........:shades_smile:

lawrenceyee said:
all the johor monster want be in competition........they want to beat WAN 6 wheel kancil(careful WAN)..............they don want demo......like what DIOR said waste time........:shades_smile:

so how?? deal with KBS alr? can join or not? really hope to see u guys carss

Dior said:
so how?? deal with KBS alr? can join or not? really hope to see u guys carss

80%cannot!!!!still haven deal wf KBS stuff............cause one of fiber work shop tailo didn allow them........:Not_Impressed: sengit one time k???heheee

modify loh....................anything can be mod right bro........ask dior or move nrf they know..hahaaa

best of 2006 i do 12 wheels.......hehe.....

My next project is VAN...........

lawrenceyee our car tak kalah ppls..........we all know..........

if Wan kancil win mean not fair liao........coz cant funtion......KBS call me ask me go.........I know i got chance to win but dunwan to go coz many frens no go.....go liao also boh happy

lawrenceyee we do best of the best 2005 autoshow at ZTH forum.....hehe u open this topic la.....

wah....if 4 wheel 18" already cost around rm5000,if 12 wheels mai 15k alone on the wheel mod only....samo tyre....hahahaha...i really looking forward to this...malaysia boleh....move..means tat kancil kenot move wan r?cheh...for wat....at least can move ok la

mini clubman...wateva car u drive...as long it's a car....it's a car la...no need shy...b proud of wat u own....it's special to urself and even to some ppl....in fact,i used to have a mini b4 this...damn cool car...go where oso,ppl sure pandang wan...cute ma....and quite fast oso...dun look down on old and small car...personally,even better than the new mini....cost so much more samo....hehehe

MiTec-i said:
wah....if 4 wheel 18" already cost around rm5000,if 12 wheels mai 15k alone on the wheel mod only....samo tyre....hahahaha...i really looking forward to this...malaysia boleh....move..means tat kancil kenot move wan r?cheh...for wat....at least can move ok la

mini clubman...wateva car u drive...as long it's a car....it's a car la...no need shy...b proud of wat u own....it's special to urself and even to some ppl....in fact,i used to have a mini b4 this...damn cool car...go where oso,ppl sure pandang wan...cute ma....and quite fast oso...dun look down on old and small car...personally,even better than the new mini....cost so much more samo....hehehe

yalo cant funtion....just can see cant move...hehe

got other kancil also 6 wheels and can funtion.......but but....hai........cant masuk

IN pg here now also alot problem.....pakat all dunwan go ......this sat and sun no car......hehe