not metallic paint? if it was flat black maybe it would be nice but grey looks dull. or maybe theyre producing metallic and flat coloured versions like perodua kancil for those with low budget...... lol
wow... plate not local eh, western ppl!!!
wonder how syok if 1 gang lambo convoy on d road...
sure every1 also look at n admire.... damn...
wk1168, beside this... maybe after test drive dun wanna come down... stick in d car... or test drive 100km liaw... then tell d seller 'tak mau'... hahah
Fans of the Toyota Trueno AE86 will remember the new modern concept called the Toyota FT-86 Concept. Today, Subaru has revealed it's twin to the Toyota, the upcoming Subaru BRZ Concept - STI, a rear wheel drive...
1, use sr20 turbo (come 4000rpm)?
2,port n polis head
3,store piston n rod
4,ecu 0bd0 (what is the best ecu to use) stand alond?
5,510 evo injecter
6,255 fuel bump...
Hi all. I've been looking around da net for Apexi AVC-D installation n wiring diagram, but till now i cant find it. SO if any of u have it...wud luv to have it. Maybe u can sell it to me or send the pic :) Thanks in...