Lamborghini Murcielago

DAD 1 used to be on a Porsche 996 turbo, the plate is WHITE and the font is BLACK !

always followed by a ML320, the plate also same color, all bodyguards inside ..

the last time I saw DAD 1, the guy was rounding Jalan Sultan Ismali on Saturday night ..
must be looking for some chickies .. hehe ..

Originally posted by Grixism@Mar 21 2005, 22:37
i think it's not true lah : slower the plate no. changing higher the price of the no. will be.

for example : D** 7 cost more than 20k but W** 7 only cost 12k.check out JPJ web, the price is there.

btw,for these people who own supercars, plate no. price is noting to them ler..
just shoot me if i'm wrong..hehehe..
[snapback]828722[/snapback]​

The prices of number plates is NOT fixed, you cannot say it like that.
It depends on how many ppl tendered for that particular plate.
Last time i saw W** 6 sold at RM 2000 ! sure runner take and sell.
That means, nobody tender that no. at that particular series,
but JPJ knows the popular no. plates and will RE-TENDER if the
plate doesnt have anyone tender-ing it.

Cheers !

Originally posted by saltydogg@Mar 22 2005, 00:16
errr supercars list ar?
erm enzo i think malaysia got 1 only..
my fren owns enzo,murcielago,gt3,other ferrari's...
quite ganas
[snapback]828927[/snapback]​

Dude..r u a fren of J.P CHIN???.. :huh:

Originally posted by FTO@Mar 21 2005, 16:04
My main point is, show pics or STFU.

General car discussions

So I don't quite agree with you. What about the thread where someone spotteb Buluz green satria at highway, no pics can still discuss, of course it does consume disk space and bandwidth but it's a rare scene to see a murcielago and not only one saw it so it wasn't really bullshit.

and ambayah, i dun think they are discussing about it coz i don see no discussion on the car..You don't want everyone to open a topic each time they see a nice car, right?? LOL

It was intended to be that way, now become bash thread. As long as they follow the rules it's ok.

Peace.

Originally posted by cybernation+Mar 22 2005, 01:27 -->
QUOTE(cybernation @ Mar 22 2005, 01:27 )
--QuoteBegin-saltydogg
@Mar 22 2005, 00:16
errr supercars list ar?
erm enzo i think malaysia got 1 only..
my fren owns enzo,murcielago,gt3,other ferrari's...
quite ganas
[snapback]828927[/snapback]​

Dude..r u a fren of J.P CHIN???.. :huh:
[snapback]829068[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i think he is..who else own enzo and murcielago here a??

Originally posted by gti88+Mar 22 2005, 00:35 -->
QUOTE(gti88 @ Mar 22 2005, 00:35 )
--QuoteBegin-Grixism
@Mar 21 2005, 22:37
i think it's not true lah : slower the plate no. changing higher the price of the no. will be.

for example : D** 7 cost more than 20k but W** 7 only cost 12k.check out JPJ web, the price is there.

btw,for these people who own supercars, plate no. price is noting to them ler..
just shoot me if i'm wrong..hehehe..
[snapback]828722[/snapback]​

The prices of number plates is NOT fixed, you cannot say it like that.
It depends on how many ppl tendered for that particular plate.
Last time i saw W** 6 sold at RM 2000 ! sure runner take and sell.
That means, nobody tender that no. at that particular series,
but JPJ knows the popular no. plates and will RE-TENDER if the
plate doesnt have anyone tender-ing it.

Cheers !
[snapback]828956[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hehe..i'm wrong,
yes,sure the price is not fixed..and what i said before is just for example onli boss!

cheers!

dudes,

have anyone here been close to any lambo yet? from my view on PLUS, it seems that the roof of that lambo is only at my waist....fuyooo, very low right? anyways, how is the comfort level of the car aaa? does it feel like my satria with cut sport springs....or does it bounce if go through some pothole?

waahh....very desirable lah that car....always wanna have ride in it.....but if only makan gaji, how to buy one? DAMN!!!

Originally posted by saltydogg@Mar 22 2005, 10:56
yeah my friend is his son, tzer pin. last year sat in his gt3 during practise for the superseries also... but now he leaving for aussie already ;) no more free rides into sepang
[snapback]829878[/snapback]​

Wow...when tzer pin back to m'sia soon...ur tell me ahh....i also wanna be tzer friend...hahaa...wanna ride enzo ...keep dreaming.... :D

Brief encounter with the phantom.

I was traveling on the Kl-Seremban highway few months back around sunset.. getting a bit dark near Nilai. The road was downhill so could see quite far ahead... then about 500 meters ahead can see this BIG black thing on the fast lane with HID lights approaching damn fast.. could see it was very low.. all i managed to say was "Supercar incoming" and it was already passing me .. damn fast black murceilago... easily over 220kmh i guess.. what a car.

Another time i was driving to speedworks pj and was on the PJ hilton flyover turning to federal highway.. when i turned down there was a yellow murceilago heading towards speedworks area ... it was going very slowly and i was tailing it a bit.. very nice deep rumble... damn stim.. then it turned off to the old town area..

Saw the same car at BF goodrich festival in sepang.

yum yum.

Wat about a Porshe Boxter with the number plate W1 ? Anyone seen it?

I saw a yellow Lambo Gallardo on Federal Highway, on the way to the second toll towards Klang. If I'm not mistaken, Gallardo has slim so-called straight lights but do enlighten me if I'm mistaken. Well, even if it's a Murcielago, it's still cool. hehe
Anybody knows Naza boss or owner or whoever? It'd be nice to step into their show room and take photos of the super cars there. hehehe

Guys, I have something better than photos...I have a video.. well..not my video lah.. but u can stream it from the net if u have a broadband connection like a 1024kbps Streamyx line.

Check it out from this http://stream.2003.02.garnierprojects.com/geenstijl/enzo_lambo_edited.wmv

this topic kinda interesting..
i dunno y..
everytime i take the PLUS highway from klang to damansara
most of the time there will be a red ferrari on the highway..
about 10 times i used the route .. 3 times i saw it hehehehe..

Originally posted by InitialD@Mar 23 2005, 00:10
Guys, I have something better than photos...I have a video.. well..not my video lah.. but u can stream it from the net if u have a broadband connection like a 1024kbps Streamyx line.

Check it out from this http://stream.2003.02.garnierprojects.com/geenstijl/enzo_lambo_edited.wmv
[snapback]832119[/snapback]​

this is way too coooooooooollllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

enthusiasts shud watch!! :blink:

Originally posted by jinkl-@Mar 23 2005, 00:16
this topic kinda interesting..
i dunno y..
everytime i take the PLUS highway from klang to damansara
most of the time there will be a red ferrari on the highway..
about 10 times i used the route .. 3 times i saw it hehehehe..
[snapback]832130[/snapback]​

wah jin....then u never cucuk ar?? u should tosey him a bit la...go a few rounds, then throw one roti kosong to him then full throttle. ehehehe. evo vs ferrari..good fight la.... :lol: :ph34r: :)

Some details about http://www.supercars.net/cars/2002@$Lamborghini@$Murcielagox.html!