LATEST Ralliart Polo-T

t-shirt

bro chris, when the shirts arriving?..
Bro,

Already ordered. Waiting for the shipment to arrive from China...Hahhaha..Just joking..Not from China la. But waiting for arrival of stocks to arrive from singapore..

Soundstream,

Wgen you guys coming down to KL?? T-Shirt in a few days will arrive. Anyway, can bring along bank in slip. yours together with blade 888.

sorry

BUMP !!!
Slip already been notice by Tan Sri kan, lagi nak kena bawa pi kl ka?

if possible plz coz my accounts dun tally. Reason being there are 3 ppl who deposited RM300 but bank transfers slip showed only 2. Need to verify that bank in to correct account.

Bro..I awaiting stocks to arrive in S'pore. Shub be here in a few days. When you coming down to KL?

abang,

dah balik pun...hehehe..guess we have to ask you when you coming back to Penang then pass it to us ?

slips i have to check d lor...bank in RM300 deifnately one from me lor.
Luckly i shows you the slips in here....

Tan Sri aahhh, already snap shot the transaction to you maa + sms + email ! I think u need to refer back to previous pages of this thread! And i will try to resend one more time the maybank2u transac slip ! Cheers!

ok bro...really really sorry for the trouble. Checked the threads and your transaction and time checks out. It was soundstreams coz his did not show on latest transaction list. He banked in on the 2nd so it did not show up on my transaction receipt but yours is ok. Thanks mate. So when you coming down to KL?

Dun know yet la bila mau pi kl! If u balik PG, u bawa skali la.. Anyway, we try to think how to get da stuff! Once da shirt arrived, just let us know! Thanks dude!

Datuk Chris>>>

Baju Arrive already or not?? Want to pakai Raya lor...Hehehehehehe

BRO....i wan also....still got stock??? black M

All stocks still available..
MLOC Members : RM60
Non MLOC Members : RM70

For new batch orders plz put down name below. (Include size, clolour & quantity)

All stocks still available..
MLOC Members : RM60
Non MLOC Members : RM70

For new batch orders plz put down name below. (Include size, clolour & quantity)

1. SLJ = 1 black (M) 1 white (M)

but i'm in east malaysi...so need bro post to me when the stock ready...i'll pay u for the postage,,THX

chriskhaw,

i want to buy a L size black, can you bring tomorrow (merdeka) to give to oonbc ? he will pay you cash, ok arh ? anyway, this is my number
012-xxx xxxx.

chriskhaw,

i want to buy a L size black, can you bring tomorrow (merdeka) to give to oonbc ? he will pay you cash, ok arh ? anyway, this is my number
012-4300750.

Hello tau keh...This one has to order one la...I do not make them and haf to order from overseas. So if you still wan, plz place down ur name in orders list. i do not carry stocks..its for the club members benefits. :hmmmm: