LDP kelana jaya 15-10-2005

acura

Drifter & Racer
i was on my way to college when there was a massive jam around 10 am at kelana jaya seafood centre area... many cops there.. dunno what they were doing but it was causing lots of lookers.. making the jam worst....

on my way back... there was a massive jam in the afternoon... around 1pm at the kelana jaya yamaha building heading to the motorola...
i saw a unconsious motocyclist on the road.... ergh....just wonding if anyone saw what happened...

caught in traffic jam twice in a day caused by accidents... sigh.... i wonder why...

i was in the damn jam...sheesh..late for work...just now like 1am i was passing by yamaha on ldp..saw a totalled honda accord...many many ppl there..

the motorbike thingy
seems like 2 guys on motorcycle asked a lady for directions. then they snatched her handbag and lari. she got into her satria and chase them on ldp. until the motorcycle accident. tak tau is they bang something or she just ram them.

heard the one duduk belakang got flung to divider. duno died or not... all these i can't verify. just hear say.

Dude the wan at the bak..that guy died la..fell in the drain..the other
took the bike n ran away..thats what the lady said..when i n my frens
asked her..she banged them down..very brave lady man..!

yeah, i was in the jam too (and i live nearby lol). saw the cops looking below from the divider, i'm sure some dude died.

also yeah there was a crash around lunch time, though by the time I passed by, only a putra or wira was there left, front hancur liao.

CcL said:
the motorbike thingy
seems like 2 guys on motorcycle asked a lady for directions. then they snatched her handbag and lari. she got into her satria and chase them on ldp. until the motorcycle accident. tak tau is they bang something or she just ram them.

heard the one duduk belakang got flung to divider. duno died or not... all these i can't verify. just hear say.

the driver died n the other one had knee injury..that wat was report on today newspaper :D

wah... if they were really thieves.. then serve them right loh... and hopefully this will send a chill down all the other snatch thieve's spine... same goes to those who break in ppl's car...

The snatch thieves pictures should be posted on the first page of most newspapers and this will send a message to snatch thieves to think twice before committing a crime. These 2 guys committed a crime during the puasa month and i guess God must have punished them.

totalled damage honda accord? which model..........?
was driven by a male or female?

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/10/16/nation/12336261&sec=nation

owh. this one is in the morning one eh...

how about the afternoon one?

this early morning..about 2am..i went back from TT(dataran prima)...heading to federal h/way...i kinda sleepy..so rush back home..suddenly the area between yamaha and kastam there..traffic slowed down..me in my heart start mumbling.."@#$$%#@..me damn sleepy:mad:.."hahhaa..then i passed by the huge crowded...i think there was an acident coz i saw a ambulance van..

the thing that me angry so much..people from other road...stop their car. and simply across the road like nobody bissness..hayyahh..later if they kena hit by other car...bertambah lagi jem!!

Muahahaha... serve the robbers right! Have no pity to him or his family.

yea...that case happened around 8.45 am...i had an accident at 10.30am(in kelana jaya also)...went to the police station...heard the sarjan edmond talked bout that case to the media...and then they use lori to fetch that kap chai back...but they said that the lady knocked down the snatchers....but in the press its stated that when she reached the seafood restaurant there...saw one of the robber kiao edy...aiks..dunno which one to trust

im sure the lady knocked down the snatchers.. if not.. how can the motorcycle skidded all of a sudden? somemore that morning is clear.. no rain

can wat...last time i oso used my car to chase a snatch thief in USJ....inside housing area summore....one corner the fella to fast when straight into a divider...keekkekeke....left the bike ran by foot....took the handbag return to the owner...return back the bike gone dy....

wow 2 accident in 10 hours time at ldp?
yesterday i also saw accident around 1+ am..
honda accord with it back part facing the wall and alot of ppl standing around...
at first i thought was road block which was lucky it wasnt..
then i saw ambulance also..
anyone know what happened to the accord last night at 1+ am?

stalkerrox said:
wow 2 accident in 10 hours time at ldp?
yesterday i also saw accident around 1+ am..
honda accord with it back part facing the wall and alot of ppl standing around...
at first i thought was road block which was lucky it wasnt..
then i saw ambulance also..
anyone know what happened to the accord last night at 1+ am?

yeah..at first i tot it was a road block..coz saw many police..smmore kastam uniform...me start sweating edy coz me really rush in the ldp, tried reach home as fast as possible...but then i saw ambulance...so, sweat stop pouring down:tongue:....

yeah..anybody know bout that..mind sharing with us???