Led tail lamp..DIY????

sadhis

Hi to all zth members.. do anyone know how to diy led tail lamp.. can do huh??? im usin kelisa.. Or is there any shop can do it..??:confused:

You can try to go WRC at Sunway, their major is in headlamps & tail lamps

especially for my car i need DIY.. cos hard to find,... i think ur car can find lah... no need waist time to DIY

agree, because if you have not enough experience, you might end up with unsatisfied result. Then you have no one to blame but yourself. So if it is a major DIY, better hand it over to the people in that industry.

hw much will they cost... so far johor nowan duin it.. btw im from jb.. anyone noe pls let me noe..:biggrin::biggrin:

major issue is water leaking to the tail lamp......which will cause fogging....not sure if anyone try it with reputable place

try to use silicone and seal the headlamp, it will help.

meltan7 = howmuch is it??? im interested.... can pm me place and price for me?????

it's one of my friend who's doing it. no shop in particular. all DIY. if interested, we can meet up on friday's during WOC TTs. can show you samples and also quote prices.

why dun post some pic over.... im traveling around.. so hard to find a time to meet.. XD

08062009025.jpg

25052009022.jpg

14012009224.jpg

10012009221.jpg

random280308004.jpg

random280308010tu6.jpg

wahhh... nice nice.. kelisa can also eh??? but im frm jb.. can i juz give u the lights???

did he just use led stips and paste it in the headlights and tails?????

sorry for off topic~~~

i think i spotted alantjw with his yellow color celica today at kepong jinjang area...