Lelong Lelong Cheap Sale

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

Lelong Lelong Cheap Sale

Originally posted by oli17@Feb 12 2005, 00:27
Item 2

15" OZ Racing rim
Price:RM 500 Neg.coz 1 rim dented n some minor scratches.
how bad is the dent?
can it be restored to it's GOOD condition?

bro, please how much to repair. Can i view on Sunday evening?
Which part of JB?

gavan & XarraX rim can still b make good

praetorian i hv ask a shop he quote me bout Rm 80-100 to repair if want 2 view pm me yr phone no (2nite i'm FREE)

brother i interested in the oz 15 inches...but i live in kl...do u drop by kl???we can meet and discuss?can fit 114.3 or not?thanks...

Originally posted by Doink@Feb 12 2005, 18:57
brother i interested in the oz 15 inches...but i live in kl...do u drop by kl???we can meet and discuss?can fit 114.3 or not?thanks...
Sorey Bro DEAL @ JB only
btw Thanx :rolleyes: ;)

aiseh...anyway i am still looking for 15 inches for iswara...

huiyooooooo...the OZ very cun oooooooo... :blink: ....cun....cun

can fit into kancil arr?