LEt tAlk Abt urs..ICE,(Branded,and Components) u own!!

HU: Alpine CDA9835 & CHA-S634
Highs: Dynaudio MD100 & Dual Mono
Mids: Dynaudio MW160 & Dual Mono Xtreme & Sovtek 6922 tubes
Low: Audiophile 30.01 & Profile Subs
RCA: Monster Cables M350i, Chord Calypso, Audioquest
Spkr cable: Wireworld Lunar, Monster Cables Z1 Reference
Power: 4awg + 2F Brax cap

plus a big share market drop in my bank account

yep mr pisces...it's the H1C if i have not mistaken..
another fren of mine is having the H1A which is in black finished.
the image dynamics serves quite well..
but my box might be too small..just 0.8cu ft..
gonna make a new one soon :D

wah....cool.....
calvinhpk pisces charles mnkh
join the crowd...hahaha

anyway mike..... nice setup with the P9 and Phass
maybe u try Helix A1 with Helix W12 sub to match... hahaha wonder how it sounds

Spoon DC5 II said:
yep mr pisces...it's the H1C if i have not mistaken..
another fren of mine is having the H1A which is in black finished.
the image dynamics serves quite well..
but my box might be too small..just 0.8cu ft..
gonna make a new one soon :D

So far TRU makes only 2 monoblocks-the H-1 and the SH-1.
I have never heard of H1C and H1A!! :confused: :confused:
The H-1 comes only in one colour-metallic grey.
Where did you friend get the TRU H1A??

this is how the h1c looks like
seems like its a newer version of the hammer
with some slight tweaks in it :D

hammer with copper look.. this i want to see..
mike nice plan..... quick quick get it done ...

hahaha To all the Old ones... Cheers

Spoon DC5 II said:
this is how the h1c looks like
seems like its a newer version of the hammer
with some slight tweaks in it :D

OK, thanx for the info.
I'll check with John Yi, the CEO of TRU.

i would love the Hammer to hammer my sub.....no money ler
have to make do with old amp :cool:

Hi

Hi sifu louis, here r my setup

HU - Eclipse 8051
Xover - Macrom 48.13
Tweeter amp - RF400.s
Mid amp - TRU T4.65
Sub amp - Orion XTR 9002
Compset - CDT CL61
Sub - ONYX SST124

Hahaha looks familiar :D

Unker Pieces,
Do i smell an UPGRADE comin up :D

BTW the pic of the Hammer still dosent say its a 'H 1 C' and the colour 'looks' weird.

aiyo charles tai kor....so far also u can smell upgrade meh...
but i can smell u r going to use 900watts wor....
couple with some great goodies for the front

dyna said:
aiyo charles tai kor....so far also u can smell upgrade meh...
but i can smell u r going to use 900watts wor....
couple with some great goodies for the front

Woi dun put me on table ar...later i hijack your DME then you know ar :eek:
So when's your new sub amp comin ar?

now situation for me is...

no money no cry....
no money no amp