Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
I think tamanlinkin idea is the best. PD is more highway. I don't mind as well but driving hilly roads are more fun (no need to race la)
---------- Post added at 03:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:31 PM ----------
I propose... 27th March (SAT) meet {somewhere} at 8am (malaysian standard time) and drive Ulu Yam -> Genting Awana {break @ 7-11} -> Genting Sempah -> Bukit Tinggi {break} -> Home.
It is not so far so wouldn't take quite long. By noon will be back home.
i would really love to join u guys but this month's friday is quite tight for me, work every friday..maybe starting next month? will try my best to join
i want to join up with you guys, but i work abroad lor. some more i'm not from KL. but my car is park there. I be back to MY next week, so if any TT session let me know.
Hi Maranz, u seem to love driving. Me too. I dont mind if there are only u n me driving as long as I feel happy releasing my adrenalin. So far I went to Amanag- Kuala Klawang - very2 good route via Genting Peras and ended in Kuala Klawang town for breakfast. Ulu Yam- Genting is boring coz I stay there. Jln Gombak Lama to Genting is also a good route and it is soooo quite at nite. If want happening place then to Genting is alwaz nice. What I want here is purely driver who love driving. If I can get few kakis, then I shall call few more kakis from Skyline n Silvia owners. Maybe also from Olskool club and citroen club to join. A car such as Fairlady, Skyline and Silvia etc must be driven hard so that u can appreciate the engineering and performance of the such car. Not as the beauty for a parade or a tool to get more girls!!!
It come to my attention that many of the z owner are working abroad. Therefore, its difficult to get everybody gather on the same time. Somemore, not everybody is from Klang Valley...