Let's Share About Your Ride... (Modification)

ooh nice sharing thread. let me see ... till now i've :

changed my oil pump
changed my coolant piping
changed my exhaust (to another which is exactly the same, got it?)
changed my tyres (cos worn out)

WILL

change my radiator
change my coolant reserve tank
change my bulbs
change my radiator fan

err .... these are my "mods" lolololol

got extra $$$ to mod yet...... havent finish maintaining.... keke by the time i did the "WILL 'mods'" i gotta flush engine, gearbox ...... timing belt..... blablabla ~ thats the way to drive contis .... maintenance, maintenance and maintenance. kekekke ~~~ but hey~ WE'RE a BUNCH of CAR ENTHUSIASTS !! not merely car drivers !!!

yup, like to mod too
but terpaksa do maintenance
Bought my wira 2nd hand
So many things to change
Water pump, timing belt, other belts, gaskets......
Stupid shop lor, paid them to change timing belt but they dint change

keke... if wanna say maintenance mod... i mod my car all over ... only the "car chasis" never mod only... kekeke...

lolz... actually... i almost change all my car... from a - z... all change already... juz only body still not yet change... kekeke...

PocketRocket said:
driver still stock....mod by goin advance driving classes =P

:Not_Impressed: another 1 and half year i will remove my "Pembunuh" sign and become a advance driver ... keke

so rich...'P' also can mod car...student summore....when i was in college,i take bus to class....it'll be a luxury for my frens to send me home also...kidz nowadays..sigh~~ hahahaha...

my biggest mod..

zth sticker lor... add 5bhp each.. got 2.. so.. 10 lor.. so now my gen2.. became 120bhp.. lol...

the hardest part was to look for ksp dat time.. lol.. still new to sunway dat time.. dunno lost how many times before i reach ksp.. lol

wenshen... same same... i also spend half and hour to find KSP... keke... my biggest mod is zth's sticker... kekeke... pocroc... i saw one "P" guy driving wiralution.. why P cannot mod car ar? kekeke

renault 182 engine conversion c/w bilstein absorber and spring
SGti front and rear brake conversion
GT-wing
15x6jj rims with neova 195/50/15
sparco pro2000
sparco steering

yea
thats basicaly wat i plan
hahhahahaha
oh btw,for savvy

wenshen : me too! although quite familiar with sunway.hahax!

my next mod to turn my a/c into a freezer! not cold enuf!!