let's TT @ BurgerKing Hartamas

by the time i reached the venue.. everyone's left oredi huuhu.. this is all woooorrrrrrrrrrrrrlllddd punyap pasal laaa!! isk isk

ceh.. i tot u got something very important not soming early.. rupa2nyaaaaaaaa...... AF.... aiyaaaaaaa......

hattech-v said:
ceh.. i tot u got something very important not soming early.. rupa2nyaaaaaaaa...... AF.... aiyaaaaaaa......

my wife laaaaa.. ehehhehe i am not AF kaki mahhh.. but since it's final then takpelaa.. i accompanied her ..heehhe worlldddd total up prize that nite nearly reached rm400K ..gilaa!!!

bryan

yo dude.. lotsa thing to see.. like ur ek kelab budi heheheheeh

SePaT said:
my wife laaaaa.. ehehhehe i am not AF kaki mahhh.. but since it's final then takpelaa.. i accompanied her ..heehhe worlldddd total up prize that nite nearly reached rm400K ..gilaa!!!

bryan

yo dude.. lotsa thing to see.. like ur ek kelab budi heheheheeh

i know that u r one of mawi die hard fan.... muahhahaa

will upload them tomorrow laa...:P...

pics quality sucky abit laa....will ask Daniel ITRdc2 to upload from his camera la!!!

aiyoo zero4....hehehe...didnt bring my camera to work la...got soo many hsiet to do today la...:P...hehehe

nway to me yoru car NICE already...the stickers no need to take out laaa.....to me it looks stunning la dude....

-TeamNooddle.org-

mynnDAWG said:
aiyoo zero4....hehehe...didnt bring my camera to work la...got soo many hsiet to do today la...:P...hehehe

nway to me yoru car NICE already...the stickers no need to take out laaa.....to me it looks stunning la dude....

-TeamNooddle.org-

i cant believed that u are trying to be nice to bryan.. heheheheh .. i think bryan he must be intrested with your stickers.. give him for free laaaaaaaa!! :D

SePaT said:
i cant believed that u are trying to be nice to bryan.. heheheheh .. i think bryan he must be intrested with your stickers.. give him for free laaaaaaaa!! :D

aiks, go racing fit buy loh, cheap cheap only, buy more got discount somemore,

i wanna see picssss

damn bored in the office ler

i know laa mynn

if i come.. my car n me would be the last person ppl wanna see that nite kekeke.. the car still handicapped at exterior ..but the driver not handicapped laa in fact most hensem among the rest muehehehe

SePaT said:
i know laa mynn

if i come.. my car n me would be the last person ppl wanna see that nite kekeke.. the car still handicapped at exterior ..but the driver not handicapped laa in fact most hensem among the rest muehehehe
chaitsssssss.......

farker, u also quite fast har, come, beat my almost 7k posts, i gonna quietly overtake ck's 8k posts, mauhauhauhauahuahuahaa

dun care about post... but if tom say whoever can reach 10K post first will be awarded either big money or av gals... sure every 30 secs i'll posting something.... ekkekkekeke