let's TT @ BurgerKing Hartamas

mie... after TT we go 'TT' lorr (time trial)....heard ur ride is a drag monster.....

mynn.... so next saturday see you there n ear burger haa.... u belanja can??

got aweks gonna check out our ride?? mie... sure can recommend me one...

Awekss??... My car got a lot of space.... huhuhuu...

Harpoon.. Make sure u 'clean' ur car after the awekss checked out... if not haa... maybe 'perang dunia' loo...

Hattech.. Just wanna see what type of JIN under ur 99 hood.. If i come... i'll bring my camera.. wanna to take some beautiful car pic.

hacker.... i don't bring aweks n dunno how to ayat.... so that's why asking bro hattech to introduce me one..... bout the cleaning part. i got a friend who can handle that..

Hacker said:
Awekss??... My car got a lot of space.... huhuhuu...

Harpoon.. Make sure u 'clean' ur car after the awekss checked out... if not haa... maybe 'perang dunia' loo...

Hattech.. Just wanna see what type of JIN under ur 99 hood.. If i come... i'll bring my camera.. wanna to take some beautiful car pic.

camera is strictly prohibited. ekekekkek....
no jin even toyol under the hood just a biskut lemau... haha

harpoon: me oso looking for aweks... with very nice 'spotlight' mauakakkaka

hopefully it wont end up like last time....i think it's one of the member's friends....recording video of the cars there...then some nervous fella go say they cameraman is undercover police...mahai all cabut like lipas kudung...AHAHAHHAHAHA....why honda ppl damn illegal meh?

aiyoo..probably kenot make it lar...still in s'pore till 8/8 lor...wharghh!!..

hattech, where u got ur 'heart-donor' in here? want to check it out lar since im now here...hehehe...

albani said:
aiyoo..probably kenot make it lar...still in s'pore till 8/8 lor...wharghh!!..

hattech, where u got ur 'heart-donor' in here? want to check it out lar since im now here...hehehe...

what is that heart-donor mean? hehe

eh bryan..who's the chic last night?..cute eh...your new gf ka? hehehe...

nope, just a friend i just knew, aiks, i shud have intro u, next time intro u bro, waste gate powerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, fear 6800

hahaha...it's ok..best la u get to send her home..hehe, what wastegate? i drive a stock gen2 only la..isk2..ehehe, 6800 ek is on another level la bro..cannot challenge..its top fuel man..