let's TT @ BurgerKing Hartamas

better stick to this place first la guys!....we'll see how for next TT ok!

coz i already report to police traffic and JPJ to come as well la..change of plan susah wanna deal with them liao....hehehhe

mynnDAWG said:
better stick to this place first la guys!....we'll see how for next TT ok!

coz i already report to police traffic and JPJ to come as well la..change of plan susah wanna deal with them liao....hehehhe

wah... can make money liau... but super backstabber...

mynn.... agreed to stick at this location, we just need to be careful n lucky bout parking.
other than that, coz everybody knew bout the gath there n it's quite easy to find da place.

btw what happen to daniel.... is he coming or not. i believe zero4 is his friend, call la your friend out.

maybe next time we can choose other location, perhaps throw in a basketball game kinda ok what, talk play drink talk drink play............

Place: Burger King, Desa Sri Hartamas (beside Projet)
Date: August 6, 2005 (Saturday)
Time: 9.00pm

those who have things to SELL...can bring also...good business oppurtunities liao!

pasti boleh!...yakin boleh....doble park..triple park...heheh...

last TT held ther started at 10pm...we conquered whole Projet/Burger King area whooooaaa...til other cars takut mau masuk!

hattech-v said:
make sure that we will conquer whole area... if not sure lot will kongkek u.... ekekkekeke

Wahh...all nice2 Honda's park together!! What a beautiful sight!! :D this Saturday I go senyap2 look for hattech's car LOL :D

wanna come senyap2 n see only aaaa.... why aaa??

bro hattech.....i know u got lots of stuffs to sell..... don't forget to bring them

harpoon said:

bro hattech.....i know u got lots of stuffs to sell..... don't forget to bring them

I'm a shy person :p So this Saturday night confirm TT? :D

egiewan said:
Wahh...all nice2 Honda's park together!! What a beautiful sight!! :D this Saturday I go senyap2 look for hattech's car LOL :D

nothing special with my car... got a lot ayam brand stuff oli.. ekekkeke

harpoon said:

u going aa harpoon ?? hope to see u there, got some things to inquire from you...honda and non honda stuffs

Saturday nite TT on....same honda time..same honda place...hehehhe...ney ney ney ney ney...BATMANNNNNN

yo DAWG.... after all the chit chat... :D

can you conclude the FINAL verdict as to the details of the honda TT?? :D