Levin twinpot brake to toySEG: Disk need modify?

mamatAE111

To all sifus who have this Levin twinpot brake on their Toyota SEG (standard Mcpherson strut) ..... Need some help..
From the internet I've read that the caliper mounting point needs to be grind off a little bit to clear the hub.
But the info about the disk is not clear. On the internet site, they explained that on the Toyota SE (AE92)the disk need to be reduced from 275mm to 259~260 mm to fit.
The Levin disk have a center hole of 54mm, is this the same as our local SEG?
Disk need to modify or not? Anybody who have done this mod on their SEG please help....

If u intrested 2 install dat disk 2 ur seg contact me 0199816123 coz i have install it 2 my seg

as i know it no need to mod 1....
if u use small rim like 14'' or 15'' so need to do mod abit...
im using the twinport also, dint do any mod.....

yeah, i do know if were to fit on Ae111, the lug hole need to mod abit to be in order to fit. also heard about the caliper wun fully grip and some small mod needed

Just use back stock rotor will do. Skim down the diameter by 2mm if you want to use superstrut rotor.

Lug pattern should be 4x100 what... same lah. But the rotor/disk center hole(hole for driveshaft to go through) I didn't measure yet. Levin disk 54 mm center hole, SEG=?mm . Sifu 7Heaven really didn't modify anything on the disk eh?? SOme say we should use Levin single pot rotor/disk but use the twinpot caliper, ngam ngam muat...

Bro EG9, it was one of your post i've read about using the Levin single pot disk with the twinpot caliper.. Levin single pot disk should be bigger diameter than SEG disk right?

Selalunye berapa kena $ charge upah untuk skin diameter rotor ni? First timer nih...taknak kena tipu plak..