Levi's spec for cheap price

All Other Stuff

Levi's spec for cheap price

mcfurby

i have few unit of levi's spec wanna sell off...
all new imported.
rm 150 only....i look around at and saw the shop selling rm 200++...
pic will be upload asap...
if interested pls call 016-6111533 Lim

size n photo will be post when i go back to kl...
currently at seremban, exam week sorry.
tomorrow will be going back. tq for ur interest.
anyway now i got n90, n70,n73 n n80 selling cheap.
price will post later

erm...or mayb u guys leave ur msn add...den i show from there lo....hehehe easier ma....

yup is original....this time take a few only....after selling all this levi's mayb will take other brand. anyway...interested in buying nokia n90 rm950,n80 rm 870,n70 rm850,n73 rm900? no warranty...stock take on own risk....but cheap....just passing this msg for my fren....3weeks for the stock to come.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/94523

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/94524

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/94526

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/94527

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/94529

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/94533

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/94534

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/94535

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/94536 SOLD

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/94537

black white -- temple size 140mm
lens width 55mm
bridge size 17mm
frame width 140mm
lens height 27mm

black clear temple size 140mm SOLD
lens width 53mm
bridge size 17mm
frame width 136mm
lens height 26mm

dark red temple size 135mm
lens width 54mm
bridge size 17mm
frame width 140mm
lens height 27mm

sorry only Shipping Method..
account: 112317105198 Lim Poh Kam
after u bank in the money den i'll post the thing to u.
postage is foc....

just shipping....
i have tried to COD with ppl around here.
is hard....when they tried the spec they said dont want....they are just wasting time n my petrol all...
i'm sorry ok

N series? i can sell but most ppl FFK me...book already dont wanna take...now i only sell to those i know n close with. sorry....

which is which ?_? i think i color blind liao lolz...can u label it ? sorry...