LF TME bumper and and bonnet

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

lan evo

looking for TME or evo 6 front bumper and evo 5/6 front bonnet

pls pm me if got any for sale

tumpang

me also looking for a friend.............
ben,
u masuk fibre then sell me urs la..........ha haaaa ha

lanevo6 said:
me also looking for a friend.............
ben,
u masuk fibre then sell me urs la..........ha haaaa ha

haha

good one

lanevo6,
basket ! have to keep car at home nowdays..if hilang bodykit I look for you, taiko JB first !

Jun,
Dun think there is really a 'standard market' price la..is demand vs supply ! hehe..

SS racin got sell that day i saw the whole kit for 5.5k

now dunno la got or not

cheaper abit edi nowadays....last time in year end year 2000 my friend got a 6 and what the tme bumper and bought it for 5k WITHOUT LIPS....

mad....

>__< i wan TME bumper also leh~

NoTiGuY: *_* hohoho~ 30k

][zoohalee][vtec][ said:
SS racin got sell that day i saw the whole kit for 5.5k

now dunno la got or not

cheaper abit edi nowadays....last time in year end year 2000 my friend got a 6 and what the tme bumper and bought it for 5k WITHOUT LIPS....

mad....

already sold:confused_smile: :confused_smile:

ken...got evo 6 front bumper for sell..price don't know...chop shop one but don't have the lip and bracket.just bumper...

no lips give me also no use,cant find the lips:confused_smile:

anyway if u saw any pls inform me.thanksss:X-: :X-:

Ken,

Ok la..just for you. Later I go RedZone there buy TME fiber..I sell you my bodykit la.

WTS > TME Bodykits..original full set. Limited Edition. Tip-Tip condition..Lady owner. RM 19999 neg. ;P

Ken,

Ok la..just for you. Later I go RedZone there buy TME fiber..I sell you my bodykit la.

WTS > TME Bodykits..original full set. Limited Edition. Tip-Tip condition..Lady owner. RM 19999 neg. ;P

wahhhh...........lady owner, pink color ah limited edition

hahahahaha.... its pink with white 'poka dots' LOLZ!!