Lies or true?

wat happens if we pump 50% ron 95 & 50% ron97? = ron96? just wondering......

no.. it doesn't work that way. You'll just get a mishmash of petrol. Burning at both RON95 and 97 levels

Why not leh!!! The petronas already claimed that they got F1 technology and the price also same as the other RON 95. What car also can use !

hey you...y do i find your post is everywhere in other forum too leh?

u work for petronas is it?dun BS us with f1 technology leh...
F1 cars dun fuel up with ron95 leh... :thefinger:

I have discovered some interesting BS for all of you. Its call what happen to my tax money..........
http://www.nst.com.my/nst/articles/31max/Article/

marketing gimmik??? But i saw there was an article from NST. is it also cheat ppl one.
http://www.nst.com.my/nst/articles/31max/Article/

Interesting articles..spent 2 yrs to research for this magic potion. Im not sure is true or not. But i will try once to feel thier different. Nothing loss after we buy the petrol right? We still fill inside to our car.

http://apps.facebook.com/savingsalltheway/

You remember this thing or not? Yeah, the one where we vote for midgets. Its finally dying.

http://apps.facebook.com/savingsalltheway/

You remember this thing or not? Yeah, the one where we vote for midgets. Its finally dying.

told u that paul tan is going to win way before they announce the winner for the petronas primax 95 xtra race..now do u believe my prediction hehehe..where's my coffee :driver: