LightWeight Rims Nuts

Chassis and Wheels

LightWeight Rims Nuts

manson_bryan

I have few sets of these nuts for your rims...

Shorter ones are Rm100 per set (Gold colour)

Longer ones are Rm 150 per set (Red/Blue Color)

012-2578924 (Bryan) Loc Klang

what's the thread spec?

12 x 1.25
or
12 x 1.5?

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jan 18 2005, 19:40
what's the thread spec?

12 x 1.25
or
12 x 1.5?

errr.....this one i'm not very sure
sorry dude :huh:

Originally posted by manson_bryan+Jan 18 2005, 19:42 -->
QUOTE (manson_bryan @ Jan 18 2005, 19:42 )
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Jan 18 2005, 19:40
what's the thread spec?

12 x 1.25
or
12 x 1.5?

errr.....this one i'm not very sure
sorry dude :huh: [/b][/quote]
go check it out lah bro.

and post some picture, someone might be interested.

aiya...i din take pic because that thing is not with me but got stock la

i try to get the pics a.s.a.p

Where is your location? How to contact you?
pls post some pic here la... :rolleyes:

the nuts is universal

my location is in klang

sorry sorry ar...later i post up pic

manson_bryan,
If you're using a digital camera to take the photo, try pressing the flower button (close up mode) before taking the photo. If there isn't a button with the flower picture, try looking through the menu of the camera. The close up mode is called a Macro mode. Or you could try reading through your camera manual. :) Just sharing some suggestions.

Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 19 2005, 23:49
manson_bryan,
If you're using a digital camera to take the photo, try pressing the flower button (close up mode) before taking the photo. If there isn't a button with the flower picture, try looking through the menu of the camera. The close up mode is called a Macro mode. Or you could try reading through your camera manual. :) Just sharing some suggestions.
Yesh Yesh, or maybe I think he out of focus ler. :unsure:

Keep the locknut distance away from your camera around 20cm.