jasonchan 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jun 1, 2004 Messages 676 Points 3,018 May 4, 2006 #21 the car look seriously damage.!!
L links 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined May 26, 2004 Messages 1,995 Points 3,163 May 4, 2006 #22 they didnt mention the name in the report so i dun think it can develop into a legal suit..... zephy, just curious only. my fren saw an accident while a lady was thrown out from a speeding car on highway..he siad the lady was chun
they didnt mention the name in the report so i dun think it can develop into a legal suit..... zephy, just curious only. my fren saw an accident while a lady was thrown out from a speeding car on highway..he siad the lady was chun
evo4g63 500 RPM Senior Member Joined May 29, 2004 Messages 797 Points 3,018 Location PJ May 4, 2006 #23 oh tat news ahh.. saw it in the chinese newspaper...
S simonchangwaimun 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 21, 2003 Messages 1,938 Points 3,136 Location Cheras May 5, 2006 #24 1.i feel sorry for ur broken leg 2.eye witness are idiots
F -fRëɧt¥£3R- 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 18, 2003 Messages 625 Points 3,016 Location kLaNg May 6, 2006 #25 the gal in the satria, last heard shes in a come.. i know her frm church..a very pretty gal..workin at MAS.. this is her frenster.. http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=7010724 jus hope she is ok..
the gal in the satria, last heard shes in a come.. i know her frm church..a very pretty gal..workin at MAS.. this is her frenster.. http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=7010724 jus hope she is ok..