Looking 4 xxx partner~ lolx

BTW, my cat spesis is like "Pan Asia". Don't know her parents from which country, but Asean country la. HAhahahahaha.

Actually, i bought it when it's small (kitten) at Setiawan/Lumut there, while went jalan2 with my wife mid last year. Now besar already. Need to look for a 'husband' for her also. When the breeding season come, damn sian..Never go out my house also, except for when we around. Just jalan2 at front porch. This BULAT really a kind of penakut one. Noisy sound from motorbike also dah lari masuk rumah ooo..

aja said:
hahahaha.

I'm looking for XXX partner also, but for my female cat. Now already gatal2..u know la...
BTW, my location is s. Alam.
Pm u if you want to be my 'inlaw!':p

Here is the pics.

good good,let me inform owner;)

hua.. sotplug u scare me oni la with the topic's title..
hahaha...
btw, the kitty looks like garfield ar.. =p

alien said:
hua.. sotplug u scare me oni la with the topic's title..
hahaha...
btw, the kitty looks like garfield ar.. =p

hahaha i oledi got YOU as my xxx partner wat,nonit cari lagi:D

sotplugDESIGNER said:
i juz asked owner,sad 2 tell,she wanna sell kitty at RM300/each coz wanna collect breeding cost 4 tat cat since she's juz a student oso,but i think mayb if her mood gd then can get nego or even free,who noes?:p

but now tolong cari female cat 1st hahaha

hmmz RM300 if pure breed persian cat then good lo... if mix then diff case...

very cute ler that cat... if i was living with my family i would love to keep one. but now staying with relative cant maintain leh haha.

damn cute laa the cat!!..looks very fierce and horny...heeheheh...find him a "pussy"...i also want the kitten...(dont mind paying for it..)...:D..

hey aja soly,owner said she prefer sumthing like persian or pure persian...

neway if u guys hav frens tat wanna breed tis cat plz inform ya~;)

sotplugDESIGNER said:
fren breeding tis cat,wanna breed it since he rape a doll b4 :D

any single catwoman interested?:p

-male
-2++years old
-location usj

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/sotplugDESIGNER/DSC_8714.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/sotplugDESIGNER/DSC_8707.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/sotplugDESIGNER/DSC_8662.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/sotplugDESIGNER/DSC_8652.jpg

mr plug, dog can bor? shitzu ma...sure leng one!!! ahahhahahahaha:D

sotplugDESIGNER said:
walao eh unker, dog mix cat meh,later come out wat?!:D

can one mar nia...who say dog kenot mate with cats?

ripleys believe it or not mar!!

ok bor, if ok then i take my SHITzu cum lar ehehehehheheheh:D

fstrader said:
can one mar nia...who say dog kenot mate with cats?

ripleys believe it or not mar!!

ok bor, if ok then i take my SHITzu cum lar ehehehehheheheh:D

then bcome shizu-persian loh,malaysia apa apa pun boleh:p