LOOKING FOR AE86 Trueno door handle..

TE27levin

sir.. who got or can help me look for Ae86 driver side ® door handle to open door wan... the handle outside the door, not inside yah..
mine broken la.. parking under hot sun, hot hot open then CREAKKK.. patah.. shit.. lol ;)
look for all chop shop in miri dun have it.. aiii..

SO how do u open the door now?

If you not manage to open it..call me..sell the car to me cheap cheap.

Solve the problem. :lol:

Should buy KE70 mar...plenty of spare part at chop shop. :D

Hey JJ,
I got 1 ae86 door handle. But u r no luck its passenger side. :P

thanks guys.. will call u(de blue's) tomorrow..
leviathan pls help me check too.. thanks alot.. if 86 door is pull type then i can modify the handle but the problem is 86 handle is pushing down to open. (i mean when u pull the handle, the teeth inside is pushing down)
so now i remove the handle, so after unlock i need to put my fingle in and push the knob down.. hahahaa
lighten weiii... dori dori setup... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

TE27levin,
bracket inside broken already...oso happen to my EE90 last week....
luckily go find and got one...RM30 :P

modify from wira wan lo....cheap and trendy.....so many in the market summore :)

heheh want ah ??? give me 50 bucks hahahhaha and posting you pay hehehehe

Originally posted by auxoura@Dec 17 2004, 01:46
modify from wira wan lo....cheap and trendy.....so many in the market summore :)
cannot, door handle engineering is not easy man.. later spoil the structure design of toyota. door open degree changed not original 86 liaw
jkjk :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: