Looking for Aircond Panel for Seg

fx20v

i'm currently looking for this aircon panel,if u guys come across or found it pls pm or call me at 012-6545255 (Ivan)....

thanx................

ivan apasal cari ini ?? want spare one ka ?? i tot you already using this wat ?

whole panel kena stolen :blink: huhhhhhhhhhh .. apamacam boleh kena stolen :blink:

i think the fucker want my car cd player......he straight away cabut the whole panel together with my cd player.............

yoga , if see this panel at any chop/workshop let me know...............

thanx

okay will keep a lookout for you ... damn sucks man .. nowdays people getting desperate liao :angry:

ivan,
I'll call my fren in a short while at halfcut shop n ask him.. any news i'll contact u immediately.. cau cibai mch motherfucker those thieves!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

Regards,
Mike

ivan,
You're welcome... no luck man.. i've called up 3 halfcut shop at klg here.. dun hav oso n they said quite many are looking for it too.. so anyway i've ask them to source it out n if got any news will contact u immediately.. i think if got oso might be mahal too.. not sure though.. :(

Regards,
Mike

tiuuu lorrrrr ... air cond panel oso ppl wanna steal ... so teruk case one laa nowadays .. all desperate ...
btw ... your CD player chun chun type one issit ??? :P

Originally posted by TRD16v@Dec 31 2004, 12:03
ivan,
You're welcome... no luck man.. i've called up 3 halfcut shop at klg here.. dun hav oso n they said quite many are looking for it too.. so anyway i've ask them to source it out n if got any news will contact u immediately.. i think if got oso might be mahal too.. not sure though.. :(

Regards,
Mike
thanx..mike....mahal also no choice.....,

allan,
the cd player old model still wan to curi........mch....., :angry: :angry:

fx20v,
sorry to hear that. Can't help u. but, i got a full set of 1.3 type panel. with the air-cond blower. if you want cansell to u.

Hello Guys,

managed found it and install liao.................

mike, thanx anyway............ :P :P

thanx to silvertop ..........sirap bandung at next TTT.....hahaaha

here wat happen to my console.......,

Watch Out........

:angry: :angry: :angry:

Aiyo.... i wonder when n how those thieves will die.... :angry:

few years back my dad's SEG (ae101 if not mistaken) duno windscreen or side mirror kena smashed n the whole set of Blaupunkt gone.... that was when the car is in the mechanic's place.

Then the farker mech go replcae another set of cacated same model blaupunkt... as soon as my dad on the radio n listen he knows something is wrong n questioned the mech.... finally they told the whole story.... :angry:

fx20v, m same case to u, some stupid smash my second door sceen today at subang section15 near KFC, but nothing stolen, is heavy raining tat time. :angry: :angry: :angry:

fx20v,
You are lucky, coz I am still cant be able to find the console until now...
:( too bad

hi kher,

yalor.....cb thieves....

charge86,

u lucky noting got stolen,...

after this console panel stolen really cannot smile last few day..........

haha...

fx20v....
i understand how u feel.... coz that time my dad's blaupunkt also installed for few weeks or few months oni if not mistaken coz i'm the small little kid who followed him to the acc shop to install his blaupunkt.

that time i was oni 7 or 8 years old but felt quite pissed off also coz canot "hiong sau" the audio system anymore.

quite keng ah... 7 years old wanna play ICE alr... hahaha..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

this type of thieves ah wan steal also dun need to damage other unnecessary parts of tha car kua.... :angry:

wan smash n n there.... :angry:
wan cabut n here n there... :angry:

kher,

hahaa....kher...7 year old know how to "hiong sau" the audio system..
yup...they dun care ,just simply cabut...he probably using screwdriver ..cause my dashboard got some dent liao....

hehe.... actually learn from father 1... c him always go tekan tekan n pusing pusing the buttons on the amp n test the sound... so i stupid stupid also try n test also la.. hahaha....

then kena poison alr lo... ma start to "hiong sau" la.... :lol: :lol: :lol: