Looking for Astro Decoder

All Other Stuff

Looking for Astro Decoder

I Have One, Black. With The Dish

Offer Me Ur Price!

012-6699389.

I am also looking for a NEW Astro Decoder (small silver box) complete with new remote control and power cord. Willing to pay RM100 for it. Pls call me if you have stock at 019-3183776. TQ. Edmund

Yaya heard tat b4 can duplicate the card lol..interested here also!!~~Hehe!!~

can we register account with astro but dun want the astro set due to already have unit.

i have a decoder wanna letgo with the dish...PM or sms me 0172427696

im looking for a decoder,the black one with or without remote
mine always appear scan at the decoder
012-2693094...feel free to sms me

guy

anyone out there know the way to apply astro account without astro decoder set?

I have 1 set Astro Decoder (small silver box) complete with remote control.
In good condition.. Price Rm 100 nego till let go..
Or pm me ur price..Confirm cheap for raya..

guys,

i have decoder (small) and dish plus the antenna cable (white). RM100 for everything.last time i used, all in good condition.warranty 3 days. anone interested PM me your phone # and i will call you.location kota damansara.

Azmi

Hi, I'm looking for astro decoder, anyone? pls PM the best price and drop ur phone no..I will call u.

Thanks,
Dude

I got decoder and dish.
No remote and power cable
Used item , Good Condition.
Price RM100 only

As i seldom come online, kindly call or sms me at 012-9330373

Cheers