Looking for Car 30k Budget

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Looking For

Looking for Car 30k Budget

resilienthunter

I just want to drive
Posting on behalf of a friend, hes looking for a car to drive to his workplace and back...

Car must be in good condition..

if you have or know of a car for sale within the above budget, do post something..
pics and spec's will be greatly appreciated.

Bro,

I got kancil for sale... late 2002 model. Accident free. Silver color. Manual. 660cc. Interested? Do contact me.

Thanks.

Joe :smile:

Oh... forgot forgot... Sorry.

Its 012-2014471. Im at K.L., hope thats not a problems.

Thanks so much for your help.

Joe

kancil turbo l2s for sale. superb condition. very cool air cond. year 2000/2001. below RM18k only. contact me 012-4904888.
electronic power steering and imported japanese seat.

bro.. i got satria for sale year 2002 colour pearl white.. contact me at 0123977870 kelvin

my car comes with:
custom made bucket seat
mivec front bodypart (big spotlight)- black bonet
jvc cd player..
mivec windscreen (brown colour)