Looking For Cheap Seg Ee100 Door Panel?

george8724

Hey guys, if any of you or ur frens want to buy SEG EE100 door panels with power windows can actually go to Rawang chopshop there. I got mine last Thursday and guess wat, they have a few designs or types of fabrics to choice lah.... condition very good and they are selling pretty cheap oso. I got mine for RM380 (4 door panels and 4 power windows). They asked me to take the whole doors at RM650 but then i cant coz i dunno what to do with the extra doors lah... Moreover my home minister will kill me if i bring back home. They oso got 1 BT Auto halfcut selling at RM2800 which i consider cheap oso lah...

Reason why they are selling cheap is bcoz, Rawang doesnt have many workshop that do engine transplant and modifying car. So basicly they only ship out those parts to middle east and other countries. In other words, not many local ppl come and buy things from them 1 lah. That's why they can sell cheap especially toyota stuffs. This is what the boss told me lah..... ehhehehe......

I forgot the name of the chopshop lah.... but then if u wan u can call me (019-2408680) and i can bring u there loh.... ehhehehe

Originally posted by george8724@Apr 26 2005, 12:27
Hey guys, if any of you or ur frens want to buy SEG EE100 door panels with power windows can actually go to Rawang chopshop there. I got mine last Thursday and guess wat, they have a few designs or types of fabrics to choice lah.... condition very good and they are selling pretty cheap oso. I got mine for RM380 (4 door panels and 4 power windows). They asked me to take the whole doors at RM650 but then i cant coz i dunno what to do with the extra doors lah... Moreover my home minister will kill me if i bring back home. They oso got 1 BT Auto halfcut selling at RM2800 which i consider cheap oso lah...

Reason why they are selling cheap is bcoz, Rawang doesnt have many workshop that do engine transplant and modifying car. So basicly they only ship out those parts to middle east and other countries. In other words, not many local ppl come and buy things from them 1 lah. That's why they can sell cheap especially toyota stuffs. This is what the boss told me lah..... ehhehehe......

I forgot the name of the chopshop lah.... but then if u wan u can call me (019-2408680) and i can bring u there loh.... ehhehehe
[snapback]928774[/snapback]​

Emmmm...interesting la George, do u mind to post your new door panel and power window 4 better advertising

george,

if u don't mind, ca i know the chop shop location ?
do they hv any other toyota parts...???

thanx dude...

T101, i will try to capture some picture of my door panels and post it here by tonite. hehe.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

Chinozie, the location is err.... how do i put it arr.... ok, if u r in Rawang town and heading to the old road(to serendah/batangkali), u can see there is 1 Petronas Petrol station(town) on ur right then u go straight on about 2KM-3KM u will c 1 chopshop on ur right. U will c some halfcuts in the shelf. Then u look for Ah Kin. He is the boss there. He does sell other Toyota parts as well. If u wanna buy the door panel with the power window, i suggest that u buy the whole door(if u have the space to put ur extra doors lah) coz that door comes with the "4WD" or "TwinCam 20v" Damn chun man...

THe details are as below,

Thai San Auto Parts Sdn Bhd
Ng Chee Kin
012-2133531
03-60922994
03-60924143

Lot 604 & 605 Batu 20,
Jln Ipoh, 48000 Rawang,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.

chinozie said:
george,

if u don't mind, ca i know the chop shop location ?
do they hv any other toyota parts...???

thanx dude...

chinozie,

if you're going...i want to follow....