J
john
backside :D
duh... wan like tat meh? might as well i buy directly from u lah no point to buy the brown door panel loh....Originally posted by yolk@Jan 27 2005, 13:32
george,
if you want you go ahead and get the brown door panel full set with the motor and all la .. then i sell you my ori 1.6 door panels ... B) :P :lol:
Master D--> hmmm.... to re-upholster the seats and the door panel cost bout 1.2 arr... quite reasonable lah but then still hav to c look c look ur car 1st loh. once u hav done tat pls post it here bro.... :P :P :POriginally posted by Master D@Jan 27 2005, 13:47
To re-upholster the seats and the panels ar...I have not got the proper quote but its in the region of 1.2K i am assuming, that for all seats and door panels plus the cloth bit thats in the middle. Not a confirmed price but should be around there.
I got a friend doing this so I would most probably let him do my car. When its all done (Probably in June due to budget issues) I will put up some before and after pics. With the price of course ;)
Ehh, I'm still stuck with the Power Window and Electric Side mirror controls le...I dont know if my set is complete, do I need a control unit of some sort? I got the motors and switches but is that all it take to get it working?
Anyone!?