looking for evo1-3 which wana sell

i heard they said that Evo3 has the better performance's stability..
correct me if i'm wrong..
;)

Originally posted by cyilaw@Jan 18 2005, 13:53
WAKO's,

how much u wanna sell ur evo 1?..mind to tell more infor about it?..what year?...and u mention problem with grant, what is the problem?..can legal on road?..if cheap i may intersted to get it...recently i also looking for ori evo 1-3...can u PM me ur chasis number?

Hi cyilaw...
will tell u more in PM or maybe call...
hard to tell here...
but can let u know how much Im letting go...
rm35k but cash buyer ler...
te car was in klg...
call me up n i'll arrange for u to view the car..
body was in superb conditions...
engine..hhmm...
maybe that's a little problems...but not big..
cause of not running the engine long long time ago..
accually not really wanted to sell..
cause got no money so...might let it go..
was wit me about 3 yrs liow...

Hi WAKO's,

o..is a very cheap price, i am a cash buyer, dun worry. actually i just need the ori 2wd chasis, engine doesn't matter, if i get he car i will change my current engine into that car.

Btw, mind u PM me to tell about the infor of this car?..chasis number, what problem with the garrant be cause i from kuantan, i want know more infor about this car then only i go and see this car...:)..