Looking for Hot Inazma Voltage Stabilizer

darrenoh77

Hi there,

Does anyone of you know where to buy Hot Inazma voltage stabilizer in KL or in PG? Can you let me know. I'm looking for one for my car. Most of the shops I went to only sell Pivot Raizin and that's it. Hope you guys can help me out. Thanks!

darrenoh77 said:
Hi there,

Does anyone of you know where to buy Hot Inazma voltage stabilizer in KL or in PG? Can you let me know. I'm looking for one for my car. Most of the shops I went to only sell Pivot Raizin and that's it. Hope you guys can help me out. Thanks!

If i not mistake..once saw it at GC Motorsport at Bukit bintang shopping complex..U can try.. :D

Yeah, but unfortunately GC Motorsports no longer selling it now? How about other places?

is it something looks like pivot voltage stabilizer blue cover thingy?...almost looks the same rite?....whats the diff between it and pivot wor and wats so special about it?... dun get it ? how come u prefer this than pivot? coz personally i also looking for one..lol...

From Japan? Wow, it will sure cost a bomb for something like that. Is better to get Pivot Raizin if i were you. Hehehe, just my 1 cent.

SurboNight said:
Hot Inazma looks abit like HKS Ignition amplifier.Not blue thingy like Pivot Raizin.:regular_smile:
No, it wasnt... Hot Inazma works like Pivot Raizin, it's a voltage stabliser.... But it's a lot more better then Pivot..... Normally cost RM700...

totally different compare to pivot 1
this 1 is the best voltage stabilizer i even seen
the shopkeeper gimme try the pivot 1 for free
try for 1 week feel nothin affect much
but later on he ordered this hot inazma then the result after try very good
after this i buy hotwire and the beru plugs
the performance like combo 1 with this 3 item
tried in on original a/t car
can feel the response and power also
quite a good product can push
penang here got sell lar =.="

Lennon said:
No, it wasnt... Hot Inazma works like Pivot Raizin, it's a voltage stabliser.... But it's a lot more better then Pivot..... Normally cost RM700...

i get mine silver body type LR for around RM530 only
gold body is 700+
that 1 not suit my car cause its high rev 1
for vtec engine user 1

im gettin a vs + groundin as well, but now i hav come to option of arospeed, raizin, inazuma (pivot) and D1 spec; which one is better? i know they serve the same purpose n not much diff there is..

is inazuma imitation of inazma? or jx typo?? i read it in sum other thread, and ori raizin cost >300?? i tot HMS only sellin abt 230 wit cables????

'[00] TRD said:
im gettin a vs + groundin as well, but now i hav come to option of arospeed, raizin, inazuma (pivot) and D1 spec; which one is better? i know they serve the same purpose n not much diff there is..

is inazuma imitation of inazma? or jx typo?? i read it in sum other thread, and ori raizin cost >300?? i tot HMS only sellin abt 230 wit cables????

inazuma is common
inazma is the best 1
really no regrets
i intro alot my fren and my customers
they all get the Type LR to fix on their a/t luxury car also !
alot of them fix on original local cars too
really no regrets

I used it back in 2002... that time no body is selling in Mal.. So i when to Autobac in SG to buy 6 for each of my cars.... That time cost a lot..... Sun Auto is the first company to invent and market the voltage stabilizer..... They r the pioneer in this thing, n believe me Hot Inazma outclass any other brand......

Lennon said:
I used it back in 2002... that time no body is selling in Mal.. So i when to Autobac in SG to buy 6 for each of my cars.... That time cost a lot..... Sun Auto is the first company to invent and market the voltage stabilizer..... They r the pioneer in this thing, n believe me Hot Inazma outclass any other brand......

almost alot people after usin it no complain lerrr
successful product
:_:

waaa really wanna try it... but dont have $$$$... izit the best volt stab in the world? btw, what the best grounding wire??

na_power said:
waaa really wanna try it... but dont have $$$$... izit the best volt stab in the world? btw, what the best grounding wire??

ground wire i dont know lor
usin car audio 1
4 gage 1
:X-:

izit good? how much? 0.2-0.3k? 4 gage 1? neverheard bout it... can use car audio wire for gr. kit ey?

na_power said:
izit good? how much? 0.2-0.3k? 4 gage 1? neverheard bout it... can use car audio wire for gr. kit ey?

dont know ?
i go my fren shop and found it 1
alot junk wire at a box
i go find find find and found this lor
very good ler the response compare to other branded ground wire
hahaha
2gage also enough i think